Today: $377.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Red Wing Back Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, love the splash of color, comfortable!!!

    Read More
    Barbara G. November 4, 2016
  • Lots of pop!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned theses. They were very pretty and nice sturdy chairs but I was looking to put 6 chairs around a table and they seemed too busy. I think in a grouping of 2 or 4 they would be the perfect amount of pop!

    Read More
    Megan B. September 2, 2015
  • Sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for 2 years now.They have held up very well and are comfortable to sit in. The only negative is that if you rub the red fabric it somewhat wears off and changes to white. I noticed this the minute they were delivered and returned them in exchange for another pair. Yet the new pair did the same. I have managed not to get the chairs dirty or stained so it really hasn't been an issue. Note the chairs are not red and white. They are red and gray!

    Read More
    Tara G. August 2, 2015
  • Pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are very comfortable. I bought 2 originally for accent dining chairs in a blue and ivory dining room. Loved them so much I bought 4 more. I was apprehensive feeling it might be too much color but It is awesome.

    Read More
    Kimberle B. July 10, 2015
  • Bright color for kids desks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for the kids playroom desks. They are a bright, fun color. (red-orange not red) Nice quality for the price. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Emily U. May 22, 2015
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful chairs, but they are not really red. They're more like red-orange.

    Read More
    TJFRANKLIN426 December 10, 2014
  • Better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These were a complete surprise when they came in because of the quality. The fabric is a bit nubbier linen like, which make it looks richer and the color is fabulous. Nice and sturdy and come complete, no assembly. Have them at each end of a dining room table and everyone complements us on them.

    Read More
    betsyfitz October 17, 2014
  • Cute dining chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I bought a pair just like them with yellow upholstery. They are comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    2003daisyd November 1, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    much prettier than on the website, tall and wide, just like l wanted them

    Read More
    vgabriela12 September 17, 2013
  • Love my new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four chairs to replace some heavy, older chairs around my round dining table. I love the bright color and design, it really highlights the dining area in our open floor plan. The color is definitely towards the orange side of red, but that is what I wanted and it looks great!

    Read More
    mcblueeyes July 2, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new chairs. The color is perfect (tomato) and they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    jackieinasheville June 20, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These are going to a new house with a black and white kitchen and I think they will look good.

    Read More
    dcjohnmd June 13, 2013
  • Great Chairs For The $
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my home office thinking they would be a nice bright red, WRONG! They are a red/orange or tomato color. The comfort of these, pattern, quality fabric and construction made me keep them and even though it has been a pain to find things to match for accent pieces I still love them and they are the perfect pop of drama in my all tan office! Thanks O.co!

    Read More
    gymbomommy2012 March 6, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    They come assembled, which was great. They're solid too, great chair for a great price.

    Read More
    dancinbee126 February 28, 2013
  • Great Solid Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The dining chairs are very nice. I love the wing back look they have and am placing them on the dining room wall with a small low round table between them--which looks really great and is perfect as a converation area. Then, I use them as needed during the holidays for extra seating around the table. They have solid seats so one doesn't sink into them when you sit down.

    Read More
    7495 December 27, 2012
  • Chairs are confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are confortable not to crazy about color is more orange than red

    Read More
    mykiku November 13, 2012
  • A Little Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Upholstery. Very comfortable seating and good weight for dining chair. However, the legs on all six of my chairs were marred with dents, cracks, residual glue etc. I couldn't manage the return process so I opted to touch up the chairs legs myself. I am really glad that a dark stain was used on the legs, which helps to hide some of imperfection. Overstock was good about working out a comprise.

    Read More
    hutower October 25, 2012
  • Beautiful and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value. The chairs are quite light, but are comfortable and stylish. I paired 6 of the chairs with a very old, solid oak table in a more contemporary room for an eclectic look and the chairs provide just the right balance between old and new. The color is great...not red, but not quite orange, and compliments the color of the oak and the rest of the room. So far, very pleased!

    Read More
    jmennem October 20, 2012
  • Chairs are gorg, but shipped with scratches
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs look much richer than their cost, I just wish they had gotten here in better shape. Unfortunately, We had no time to send them back.

    Read More
    sparkylv October 6, 2012
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool chairs and you really can't beat the price. Like other reviewers stated, it's a great red-orange color. They look great as the head and foot of our formal dining table. I tried to coordinate it with Premier Prints Gotcha fabric (was going to use to upholster my other dining seats) but it didn't work- same scale of print but the Bella chairs have a natural color print and the Gotcha fabric has a stark white print. Still very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shaney44 September 5, 2012
Sponsored Links