Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $249.99

Similar item price: $300.88

Save $50.89 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Orange-Paprika Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Looks good.

    Read More
    donnaindurham August 15, 2017
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chase lounge. It is exactly the color shown in the picture. It was very easy to put together. I put it together myself and I'm a woman in her 50s. It's relatively comfortable. The only complaint I would have is that it doesn't seem like it will Hold up for long. But time will only tell. But is the perfect piece for my room

    Read More
    Angela C. August 11, 2017
  • Great chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, sturdy. Great for the money !

    Read More
    OstkUser1258381 August 7, 2017
  • does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty comfortable, easy to assemble. Delivery was very fast. Color true for photo.

    Read More
    Katie July 17, 2017
  • Great gift for Momma bear
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once she decided what room to put it in, that became the room she spends all her time in now. This wasn't the case before! Update, quality of this piece is an issue. Legs interface to the body of the chair was too weak. Leaned over to get a drink off the endtable and the rear leg attachment support broke out of the frame.

    Read More
    Rodney S. July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Chaise!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color, design, and feel of this product. I received many compliments on it. It is quite sturdy and easy to assemble. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    skfr July 4, 2017
  • Lovely Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chaise. Will add pillows for back support but very nice otherwise.

    Read More
    kilah May 11, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    color exactly as shown on web site and fits in my Florida living room with its tropical decor. Arrived very quickly just three days. Easy to put together all by myself. Just love it. Sure it will be the first seat picked when company comes.

    Read More
    Janice R. May 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This Chaise is so comfortable. The color is more cinnamon than orange but is beautiful. Use it in my den for reading and quiet time . Love it, pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • small tear but great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Love the style of it. Has a small tear in it. Contacted overstock and they are sending a replacement

    Read More
    preddig April 17, 2017
  • Perfect Color Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    I choose this chaise because of the color, " Beautiful" and the fabric is great. However it not a comfortable sleeper.

    Read More
    Demetria J. April 8, 2017
  • Gwenn D
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chaise. It was easy to put together and it is so comfy. My granddaughter and I luxuriate on it. But it, I am sure you will love it. It is so well put together .

    Read More
    Gwendolynn D. April 8, 2017
  • It's okay for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't happy with the chipped corner off one of the legs, even unhappier about the screw heads stripping on two of the screws, so that they wouldn't go all the way in (they seem to have gone far enough to secure the legs from swiveling, but the stick out some, which is very cheap). The color is great in the pale yellow room in which we keep it. The fabric is fine. Don't love how easily the material shows whatever the last thing was that dragged across it.

    Read More
    epskionline March 20, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous nice piece of furniture

    Read More
    cynthia165 February 24, 2017
  • RoMo
    Verified Purchase

    We don't sit on it much so I can not rate durability but quality is average and it looks good for the price.

    Read More
    Rosa H. February 12, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Very contemporary and a 5 minute assembly with only the need of a screwdriver. It's worth the effort very comfortable piece all the family enjoys there turn to lounge on it.

    Read More
    ozell s. February 4, 2017
  • Paprika Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, however was hardly ever sat on it.

    Read More
    cynthialiu88 February 2, 2017
  • Super Style!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sleek, clean style. Great accent for any room. Assembles easily, but isn't as sturdy as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Julie N. January 21, 2017
  • Comfortable and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for me but the lightness of it tells me it might not work for a heavy person or with kids who might treat it roughly.

    Read More
    Maria M. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this chaise! Loved it so much I ordered another one. Only complaints I have is that one of the front legs is bent and I had to add nice pillows because where your bottom sits up against the chair, the crease part can hurt a little. Every time someone sits in it, it twist. It came bent, it would of been too much of a hassle to box up and send back. I get compliments every time on how beautiful this chaise is. That's why it only gets 3 stars.

    Read More
    Tamisha H. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links