Today: $295.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Hopscotch Orange/ Blue Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teri R
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Well built and totally AWESOME!

    Read More
    Teri November 21, 2016
  • Fun pattern
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were cute and worked great for my office, but the legs are not very sturdy. I like it a lot

    Read More
    alliz March 31, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance and ordered these chairs based on the review I read and I am very happy. The color is exactly what was pictured. They are sturdy and look very pretty in my dining room.

    Read More
    Kathy M. February 4, 2016
  • Living Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, colors are perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser26258 November 19, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs, great build quality and very comfortable to sit in. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Robert H. August 19, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool chairs. They look exactly like the images. They are large so make sure you have the space for them.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 9, 2015
  • Fabric and color is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to make a statement then these are definately the chairs for you! I absolutely live them. The colors are exactly like the picture and they are so comfortable. Nice wide seat and upper back.

    Read More
    Mare January 7, 2015
  • Great addition to my Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and make a great addition to my dining room.

    Read More
    skdickens September 26, 2014
  • LOVE these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our new home in Palm Springs and we love them. The colours are great, they are well built and very comfortable for two people who both have serious back issues. A real find.

    Read More
    mmmontana May 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Modern Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Color and design are top notch. Upholstery work is excellent. Nice roomy seats and back..very sturdy chairs. These are a great bargain thanks OS.

    Read More
    hamipa1 May 1, 2014
  • These chairs look exactly like the pic!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product on 10-4-13 and it arrived 10-11-13 in a huge box. The chair are identical to the picture on this site. The color of the chairs are the exact same as the ones on the site. The chairs are a very nice size, so I think I'm going to style my sunroom with them. I do recommend this product if you like what you see in the picture. What you see is what you get!

    Read More
    peewee30 October 11, 2013
  • Very Comfortable, firm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several chairs, these being one pair. They arrived in a timely manner . I am very happy with the chairs..The colors are great and the fabric feels very durable. I have never ordered chairs online before, but I must say they are as nice as described and I am delighted that they seem so sturdy, especially with two teenagers in the house, that on occasion can be rough on things.

    Read More
    katykoi1 September 28, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The look is absolutely FANTASTIC!! We paired it with an onyx marble top table and they compliment beautifully with my other expresso pieces.The shape is very unique and could also be used as occasional chairs in a sitting area. They are very comfortable, wider than most dining chairs, fit well under the table and come fully assembled! For those who prefer they are made in the USA. Highly Recommended!!

    Read More
    wkdwitchwestside March 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Huldah R. September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pateel B. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links