Today: $189.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Charcoal Grey Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully grey
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable fits in my bedroom and I'm able to move it easily to other rooms.

    Read More
    Sherry J. June 7, 2017
  • Can't believe price!
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this item it was so inexpensive that I was very skeptical. It turned out to be a very nice piece of furniture. It looks very nice and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jaqueline P. March 1, 2017
  • cozy spot
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter's "hang out" room. It looks cozy and it's comfortable. Wish it was a little heavier. Not as sturdy as I'd like but works for its purpose.

    Read More
    Kirsten O. February 28, 2017
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise lounge is super comfy. It's not terribly sturdy, but is good for light use. I like the appearance and fabric.

    Read More
    tucksbug November 10, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good it looks nice in my room comfortable easy to assemble

    Read More
    Jeanette D. October 18, 2016
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchases, very comfortable a bit darker in reality unless near a bright light or window.

    Read More
    acq1559 August 18, 2016
  • Sleek and Modern... Very easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice addition to your bedroom you can have your coffee Tea and read a book

    Read More
    OstkUser58532 July 4, 2016
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my bedroom. I was very excited to receive it.. It looks great, color perfect however the legs are another story. I barely used this chaise but the legs made me feel like it was going to collapse at any moment. (I'm a 145lbs woman) Looked great in the room but I had to sell it (hated to pass it on to someone else but I had to) and replaced it with a much sturdier piece. I would NOT recommend this to anyone..

    Read More
    savannah68 May 1, 2016
  • I wouldn't purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chaise about a year ago for the lounge area in my bedroom. I has only been used about 10-15 times. It wasn't the most comfortable chaise therefore it wasn't used. My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter sat on it recently and the back brace that the legs attach to collapsed.

    Read More
    LaTisha B. April 28, 2016
  • Bella charcoal grey chaise
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair. brought it january 2015. still looks brand new. my grandson loves it.

    Read More
    Darlene B. April 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Great color and fabric. Comfortable. I recommend.

    Read More
    tkoaka March 22, 2016
  • Great chaise chair
    Verified Purchase

    we bought it, we set it up and we love it!

    Read More
    mykolgarcia March 16, 2016
  • charcosl grey chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair!! No complaints.

    Read More
    Queen F. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and statement
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect statement chaise for a study or bedroom. Comfy too!

    Read More
    aggieroo January 26, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is easy to put together and super comfortable!!! It chips in 2 pieces the chaise and the legs. All you have to do is apply the legs and your done! Simple as pie

    Read More
    Maurice A. Winters January 10, 2016
  • Don't waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my living room. The chair looks exactly as pictured but I was hoping this chair would be as comfortable as the one we tried at a furniture store. It wasn't. The price is better than the local store but the quality goes with the price. The only reason I didn't send it back is because my teenage son wants to keep it for a video game chair in his room.

    Read More
    Misty M. January 8, 2016
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Back rest needs to be a bit higher so your neck and head are supported. Quality is okay, chair is very light.

    Read More
    Christina January 6, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately had a few fabric defects so had to return it but as always Overstock made that super easy. Great chair. Would have loved it.

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 31, 2015
  • Peggy l.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a set and absolutely love them!

    Read More
    Peggy L. December 27, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chaise. Lightweight but comfortable

    Read More
    JENNIFER S. December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links