Today $179.99

Was: $219.95

Save $39.96 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Chaise Lounge Dark Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned two Bella chaise loungers

    Read More
    Carole M. July 21, 2017
  • Brown Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Had this chaise for 5 plus years.... still in good shape.

    Read More
    dolly40 July 15, 2017
  • Pretty but a little short
    Verified Purchase

    Good look, would have been more comfortable if it were a bit longer.

    Read More
    homeofficeshpp July 15, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Low low to the ground! We making the best out of our purchase baby chase!!

    Read More
    Darrick R. June 27, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great chaise and is very sturdy. The color is exactly as pictured, and it is very easy to wipe down. The fabric has held up very well.

    Read More
    Christina M. June 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. The quality is what I expected for the price and the color really worked well with the furniture I already had in the room.

    Read More
    Rheva V. June 24, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfy chaise. Assembling was easy and it looks great in my room.

    Read More
    Deesha A. June 2, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love to read and needed a chair to lounge in my room while reading. It works perfect and it is a dark chocolate color.

    Read More
    leturfingersshop March 26, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    i love this chair its comfy

    Read More
    Elma C. March 17, 2017
  • Bella Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Chaise, beautiful color and fabric. I had no problem putting it together. The assembly instructions were very easy to follow. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    rhonda l. March 13, 2017
  • Bella Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Have had chair for awhile - I and others enjoy the comforts - relaxing!

    Read More
    calmyjoy March 8, 2017
  • looks sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for about 4 years now and still looks like the day it arrived. Happy purchaser!

    Read More
    lori b. March 1, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    It sits beside my bed in front of a large window. Its perfect!

    Read More
    Tracy L H. January 24, 2017
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks expensive and super Comfy.

    Read More
    Latisha R. January 18, 2017
  • Great chair but quality only average
    Verified Purchase

    The legs are attached in such a way that any undue weight on the end of this chair collapes the legs outward. Had to do a home repair.

    Read More
    Laura S. December 21, 2016
  • Very soft and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this years ago as additional seating for the living room. It held up to my son bouncing off of it very well. It is very comfortable, guests have even fallen asleep on it. The only downside is stains do not clean very well. The fabric is very soft, but I have not been able to get all of the random stains out that come with having a young child. Overall though it has worked out pretty well.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. December 3, 2016
  • Girl cave
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real cool comfy seat to relax. Need a lumbar pillow

    Read More
    sandra j. December 1, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable and pretty. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Barbw November 8, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great for relaxation. Easy to put together and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Mary A. November 3, 2016
  • Not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Not real comfortable. Sturdy and good for a shorter person.

    Read More
    brn2shop2 October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links