| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $179.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Chaise Lounge Dark Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble nice look but Too soft...you have to position your tush to the bottom back b4 laying down if you sit elsewhere like on the bottom end you'll drown.

    Read More
    tawana h. October 1, 2017
  • Nice chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've always wanted an indoor chaise, and this one is very comfortable. The back is at a nice angle. It's pretty, and it's easy to spot clean.

    Read More
    tracy123456789 September 24, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my bedroom to relax and watch tv, without getting too sleepy in my bed. Hahaha, it's relaxing but you're still sitting up.

    Read More
    Nancy M. September 23, 2017
  • Bella Chaise Lounge Dark Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this chair for over 4 years and I can honestly say this chair has really held up well.It is easy to spot clean with a damp cloth. Looks like new. The color is a deep rich brown.Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    acagle September 15, 2017
  • Microsuede brown chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but not comfortable at all. The legs are not sturdy but it did not fall apart. I donated it

    Read More
    Nicole S. August 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy. Love it. Would buy another

    Read More
    christina k. July 29, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned two Bella chaise loungers

    Read More
    Carole M. July 21, 2017
  • Brown Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Had this chaise for 5 plus years.... still in good shape.

    Read More
    dolly40 July 15, 2017
  • Pretty but a little short
    Verified Purchase

    Good look, would have been more comfortable if it were a bit longer.

    Read More
    homeofficeshpp July 15, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Low low to the ground! We making the best out of our purchase baby chase!!

    Read More
    Darrick R. June 27, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great chaise and is very sturdy. The color is exactly as pictured, and it is very easy to wipe down. The fabric has held up very well.

    Read More
    Christina M. June 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. The quality is what I expected for the price and the color really worked well with the furniture I already had in the room.

    Read More
    Rheva V. June 24, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfy chaise. Assembling was easy and it looks great in my room.

    Read More
    Deesha A. June 2, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love to read and needed a chair to lounge in my room while reading. It works perfect and it is a dark chocolate color.

    Read More
    leturfingersshop March 26, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    i love this chair its comfy

    Read More
    Elma C. March 17, 2017
  • Bella Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Chaise, beautiful color and fabric. I had no problem putting it together. The assembly instructions were very easy to follow. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    rhonda l. March 13, 2017
  • Bella Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Have had chair for awhile - I and others enjoy the comforts - relaxing!

    Read More
    calmyjoy March 8, 2017
  • looks sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for about 4 years now and still looks like the day it arrived. Happy purchaser!

    Read More
    lori b. March 1, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    It sits beside my bed in front of a large window. Its perfect!

    Read More
    Tracy L H. January 24, 2017
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks expensive and super Comfy.

    Read More
    Latisha R. January 18, 2017