Today $202.99

Was: $249.99

Save $47.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Chaise Lounge Berry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice...but springy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got 2 of these for our drawing room. They are beautiful, but pretty light and springy. VERY Straightforward to install, only need screwdriver, but holes already pre-drilled. They look great and complement the cherry wood blinds in the room. I can see the kids reading on these most nights

    Read More
    Zainab November 22, 2017
  • Nice color but not what i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is nice but chair is too low.

    Read More
    nilsa g. November 17, 2017
  • Bella Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lounge. Great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1595521 November 17, 2017
  • Excellent Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The rich color or this lounge has made it a wonderful addition to our family room.

    Read More
    Darlene B. November 16, 2017
  • I now have three of these...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the first one over three years ago. It is by far my favorite seat in the house, with my fiance and I competing for who gets to sit in it. When we got our new place, we bought two more just because we love them so much.

    Read More
    Jill J. November 14, 2017
  • Really lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable, andeasy to get in and out of. It's not so low to the ground that it's difficult even with bad knees. It's easy to assemble . It looks very elegant and modern.

    Read More
    tlcorsello November 12, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! I ordered two!

    Read More
    priscilla c. November 6, 2017
  • Nice, Sturdy and great color.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color of this is a perfect "berry" color. I have gotten many compliments on it. I paired it with a printed pillow with some berry accents in my office.

    Read More
    Sara K. October 30, 2017
  • Bella Chaise Lounge Berry
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and looks great. perfect size. I have it in my bedroom in front of a fireplace.

    Read More
    shundivi October 28, 2017
  • Great item and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chaise has held up beautifully for several years. It’s a great color and the quality is much better than expected for the low price. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Heather M. October 22, 2017
  • Bella Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Bella chaise lounge chair some years ago as a gift for a friend. She still loves it!

    Read More
    Nichole N. October 21, 2017
  • Bella Chaise Lounge Berry
    Verified Purchase

    A great chaise lounge for a great price

    Read More
    Daniel W. October 19, 2017
  • Relaxing Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This will be perfect in my tv room in the basement and it will match all the other items that I bought from Overstock to include Moroccan lanterns, slip cover, and tapestry.

    Read More
    Elliott S. October 1, 2017
  • Favorite chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone fights over who gets to sit in this chair. Although now that we've had it for years our teenage boys have managed to push the back of the chair away from the seat of the chair.. but our older son moved out and insisted he got to have that chair.. it's still awful compfy!

    Read More
    noll923 September 22, 2017
  • Don't do it
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable at all, I'm not even using it anymore.

    Read More
    Natalie H. September 14, 2017
  • Excellent Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! it was super easy to put together and so comfy to sit in too.

    Read More
    Latha September 12, 2017
  • Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm loving this Bella Chaise Lounge Berry. The color is so rich and luxurious. I'm using this in a reading room that I'm currently redoing. This is going to be the perfect look and fit. Thank You Overstock.com

    Read More
    thecoupongoddess September 8, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Thus chase was lighter (in weight not color) than I expected. The color was as pictured. It has held up well just wish it had been heavier

    Read More
    deanna43 August 31, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful and so soft! It is comfortable to sit in but gets uncomfortable for me in my back. I use a pillow there and that does great. The color is to die for.

    Read More
    sooner405 August 18, 2017
  • Waters Family
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this piece! Color was true and looks great in the room!

    Read More
    Waters Fmily August 17, 2017