Sale: $185.39

Was: $275.99

Save $90.60 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Chaise Dark Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not terribly comfy
    Verified Purchase

    the backrest for this chaise is very short, so there is no neck support and it's not terribly comfortable on the lower back, so just be careful with that. The material is nice and soft, that's about the only plus.

    Read More
    mpwseattle July 7, 2010
  • Assembly tip you may want to read first!

    I have been waiting to get this chair for a while. I ordered the taupe color initially but the color is not as it appears on the web, so I had to return it. After reading the reviews about the assembly problems I was a little more than nervous to begin. I did have a little trouble in the beginning trying to screw in the bolts, but there are 2 sets of holes to line up the chair back with the seat (2 in the front and 2 in the back). If you start with the 2 holes at the **back/rear** you shouldn't have trouble at all screwing in the rest of the bolts. It took about 30 minutes altogether and couldn't believe how sturdy the chair is. I am VERY pleased with this purchase. Oh, and make sure you like the position of the chair feet before you nail in the wood screws. The instructions aren't all that clear on this part; I had to look at the picture on the website to get an idea of how they should be placed.

    Read More
    tracieri July 7, 2010
  • Missing Parts and Bad Customer Service

    My son ordered this chaise for his new home. Once it arrived and he attempted to put it together he quickly discovered that they did not send the legs, after several attempts to reach someone on the phone they assured him they would send out legs ASAP. Well they did and once again an attempt was made to put the chaise together only to discover they had sent the wrong bolts to connect the back section to the lounger section. When we called customer service they told him to go to Home Depot and buy what he needed and they would reimburse him the cost. My son did as instructed only to find out they could not get anything to match up that would work. Once again a call was made to customer service and this time he was told to box the chasie up and send it back at which time they would send a replacement out.....this is going on a month now. I am sorry to say that this is going to be our last purchase with Overstock.

    Read More
    sharondempsey June 10, 2011
  • Very Average
    Verified Purchase

    Appearance is as described and shown. Easy to assemble other than the legs are a big tricky getting them in the right position or location. Haven't tried to spot clean yet, but does spot easily. Problem I have is it just is not comfortable. If this piece is just to fill a space and not be utilized, it will work well, but don't plan on kicking back and relaxing.

    Read More
    lsam November 8, 2010
  • chaise
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece, especially for the price. very easy to assemble took 15 minutes, brown is nice and soft so it goes nicely with everything. Its a great buy

    Read More
    irvweinberg April 15, 2013
  • Most comfortable chair I own
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several furniture items from overstock and have never been dissappointed. I have been looking for a chaise for some time and this fits my needs perfectly. Everyoine that comes to my house immediately sits on this chaise and remarks how comfortable the chair is. I'm fairly short but my husband is 6'2' and he feels this chair is the perfect fit for him as well . Great reading chair!

    Read More
    selfworks December 17, 2011
  • luxury at the right price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is luxurious, easy to assemble, easy to move, comfortable, and I've recieved nothing but compliments. Its a nice addition to any room. I call it the 'queens chair' and I am the queen.

    Read More
    cp3nh April 2, 2013
  • Love my Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    I received it a few days ago but did not open until today, I read the other reviews and thought that It would be difficult to put together. To my surprise it was not difficult at all. Instruction were clear and easy to understand. The chaise is beautiful, sturdy and comfortable. I have back problems and this chaise seems to give support in all the right places. I wish I had space for another. Love, love, love...

    Read More
    swirly777 October 15, 2011
  • laying on air
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CHAISE IS AMAZING! TOOK LESS THAN 20 MINUTES TO PUT TOGETHER. I HAVE SEVERE BACK PROBLEMS AND I AM 6'1" I HAVE NOT SAT ON A CHAIR AND FELT LIKE I WAS LAYING ON AIR.SIZE IS PERFECT,I FIRST SAID AWE SHUGAR!!! BUT ONCE IN IT, IT FIT LIKE A GLOVE. I HIGHLY RECC. THE PRICE OUTSTANDING MY FRIENDS THINK I PAID OVER A $1,000.00 I SAY OK ,LOL THEN TELL THEM CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP ON OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    terencetorres June 22, 2010
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    Although the chaise is true to the description, color, size, ect. It was easy to put together as well until I started to attach the legs, one of the legs won't screw in. It is either striped or there isn't a connection there for it???? It costs to much to send it back so I am going to have to devise some way to attach the last leg to the chair.

    Read More
    lkp2006 January 12, 2010
  • I love this chaise and the excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is beautiful, stylish, and looks far more expensive than it was. It arrived in only a few days. Although I'm a smallish 67 year old woman, I was able to get it out of the box and assemble it on my own. I didn't find the instructions until I was nearly done assembling it, but I'm not sure they would have been much help. I saw that the legs were labeled "right" and "left" as you faced the lounge, but I somehow missed that they were also labeled with letters, but I don't think the instructions told you which letter went where.Because the legs are splayed it's important that you think it through and maybe hold one labeled left and one labeled right up and study their angles a moment before attaching them. I'm a bit spatially challenged so as another reviewer stated getting the legs on right took a little trial and error, something which is best avoided when you're dealing with pre-drilled holes.There was a 1" tear in the lounge's underskirt which I sewed up, and the underskirt didn't reattach to the end of the unit as it was clearly intended to given the fact there was Velcro there. There was also a penny size chip out of one of the legs. This sounds like a long list of problems, but they weren't as bad as they sound. Plus I called Overstock about the leg, and they were incredibly friendly, courteous, and helpful...the new leg arrived the next day. Everyone who has seen this lounge wants one, and I'm as happy as a clam.

    Read More
    tallulahbell December 11, 2009
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was simple to assemble, very sturdy and looks great. Excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    smv1 March 27, 2013
  • Comfy and sleek!
    Verified Purchase

    Love sitting in this chaise.....it has a wonderful luxurious look and feel! Makes our living room!

    Read More
    ja8designer March 7, 2013
  • Comfortable and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I wasn't sure if I should order the sofa or not, but for the price I decided to give it a try... So happy I ordered it!!!! Love it, nice color and texture and its actually comfortable. I have it on my bedroom and looks very nice. I use it to read or watch tv Super fast shipping.

    Read More
    lixydixy March 1, 2013
  • Perfect for reading
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a chaise for the bedroom to read at night. It is absolutely perfect and just the right chocolate brown I was looking for. The price was excellent for the quality. Assembly was a breeze and I was ready to lounge in about 25 minutes! It is a firm chair but cushion enough to relax. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    onlyinpsl February 6, 2012
  • Comfy Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase, the chaise is comfy and affordable. I've been looking at a similar chaise at a local furniture store for about $900. It was easy to assemble and fit my office perfectly. The dimensions are as listed but it did sit lower to the ground than I had expected which isn't that big of a deal. The backrest however is a bit on the short side so it doesn't provide much neck support. Overall it's still a good value for the money I spent.

    Read More
    totorostreehouse October 11, 2011
  • Great chair and buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great lounge chair. I have it in my bedroom and I love to sit in it to read the paper and work on the computer. I can even take a nap on it. LOVE and would buy again.

    Read More
    motobes October 8, 2011
  • tough to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Once you get this assembled, it looks good and is fairly comfortable. But putting it together is a BIG hassel since 3 of the provided giant bolts was almost impossible to get connected. Only my husband's patience and ingenuity got it gone. I would have sent it back. I use it in my bedroom to fill a corner space and it looks nice. I rarely actually sit on it.

    Read More
    maypell September 14, 2011
  • Comfy and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this chair for my teenage son's bedroom. It came while I was at work and my son and his friend put it together within 15 minutes. I like it so much that I am buying another one for my living room. I'm very happy with the chair!

    Read More
    mel7474 March 26, 2013
  • Chaise is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The chaise was a little smaller than I thought it would be but it fits in nicely to a smaller liiving room. Small enough to even fitnin a bedroom.

    Read More
    copperru March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links