Sale: $185.39

Was: $275.99

Save $90.60 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Chaise Dark Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love to read and needed a chair to lounge in my room while reading. It works perfect and it is a dark chocolate color.

    Read More
    leturfingersshop March 26, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    i love this chair its comfy

    Read More
    Elma C. March 17, 2017
  • Bella Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Chaise, beautiful color and fabric. I had no problem putting it together. The assembly instructions were very easy to follow. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    rhonda l. March 13, 2017
  • Bella Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Have had chair for awhile - I and others enjoy the comforts - relaxing!

    Read More
    calmyjoy March 8, 2017
  • looks sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for about 4 years now and still looks like the day it arrived. Happy purchaser!

    Read More
    lori b. March 1, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    It sits beside my bed in front of a large window. Its perfect!

    Read More
    Tracy L H. January 24, 2017
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks expensive and super Comfy.

    Read More
    Latisha R. January 18, 2017
  • Great chair but quality only average
    Verified Purchase

    The legs are attached in such a way that any undue weight on the end of this chair collapes the legs outward. Had to do a home repair.

    Read More
    Laura S. December 21, 2016
  • Very soft and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this years ago as additional seating for the living room. It held up to my son bouncing off of it very well. It is very comfortable, guests have even fallen asleep on it. The only downside is stains do not clean very well. The fabric is very soft, but I have not been able to get all of the random stains out that come with having a young child. Overall though it has worked out pretty well.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. December 3, 2016
  • Girl cave
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real cool comfy seat to relax. Need a lumbar pillow

    Read More
    sandra j. December 1, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable and pretty. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Barbw November 8, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great for relaxation. Easy to put together and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Mary A. November 3, 2016
  • Not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Not real comfortable. Sturdy and good for a shorter person.

    Read More
    brn2shop2 October 23, 2016
  • Unhelpful customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Recived the chaise and it seemed lovely. When assembling I realized 2 pieces were missing. Called and was transferred around and was finally told missing parts would be shipped. Never came so I called again and they said their warehouse had no access to missing parts. No record could be found of my earlier discussion with customer service. Convenient. Had to return the item.

    Read More
    OstkUser592619 October 21, 2016
  • Amazing buy at this price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this thing for years and I love it. It still looks brand new and it's comfortable. Can't beat the price for a chaise lounge.

    Read More
    laur22282 October 17, 2016
  • Breaks easily.
    Verified Purchase

    Worst piece of furniture I have ever purchased. First one broke just by sitting on it. Cheaply made. Replacement broke in the same way. My husband had to rig it to reinforce it so that it would not break again. DON'T BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. August 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in my bedroom!

    Read More
    whatusay1 July 31, 2016
  • Excellent Chaise!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chair a few years ago. We have 3 young children and this chair has held up through it all! It is truly our favorite seat in the living room. It is ergonomically comfortable, easy to vacuum to get the dirt and dog hair off, and we've gotten lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    papayasoup July 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Received right on time. It was pretty simple to put together. Only issue was one of the nonskid dots on one of the legs was missing. I was able to remedy by adding a couple felt pieces to it and it is fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser194854 July 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy chair. Have had not problems

    Read More
    Mary S. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links