Today: $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Belgian Beer Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My beer taste better from these glasses

    Read More
    Lanette K. April 19, 2017
  • Best All-around Beer Glass
    Verified Purchase

    Nice high-quality crystal clear but thick glass won't break easily. Tulip curve towards the opening brings the bouquet of your favorite craft beer to your nose while accentuating it at the same time. Oval shaped (not quite round) stem allows a firm grip as you pinch it between your thumb and your lower index finger which keeps the glass stable as you raise it - and this method keeps the beer cold at the same time! Yes, it holds 16 oz to the rim. This one you gotta buy!

    Read More
    Mark T. E. August 31, 2016
  • Excellent glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4. Very well made, good weight, impressed with the quality

    Read More
    Don Thi N. June 28, 2016
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    These were pretty hardy and nicely shaped.

    Read More
    sharon1155 May 14, 2016
  • Great for Bourbon and Whisky Too!

    Sure, these are made for Belgian brew, but try them for good bourbon and Scotch whisky. They let you swirl very nicely and check out the quality. Alcohol vapors clear away after a few minutes, letting you detect the sweeter notes.

    Read More
    Richard V. March 16, 2016
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Crazy about these glasses

    Read More
    Michelle E. January 8, 2016
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my husband wanted.

    Read More
    Tiffany A. December 24, 2015
  • great glasses for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great glass set for the price, glass was thicker than I expected, so that was a nice surprise as I like heavier sturdy stemware.

    Read More
    Dianna J January 10, 2015
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three sets! One for our son and one for our daughter! They think they are too elegant!

    Read More
    velda2 July 16, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer beers that are recommended to be consumed in this style of glass, yet no stores seem to sell them. These are the perfect size, dishwasher safe, and very durable. They easily hold a bottle of beer, with room to spare.

    Read More
    rmw1994 April 18, 2014
  • Quality Product.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Great tulip shape. Thick and sturdy stem. Restaurant/bar quality.

    Read More
    dadinillinois January 5, 2014
  • Smaller Than Expected

    When I opened the box I was very surprised to see how small these glasses appeared as compared to my Duvel Tulip Beer Glasses. They are 16 oz when filled to the very brim. Looks are definitely deceiving because I never would believe this glass would hold a 12 oz beer but it does. I guess I am just used to, and prefer, my larger glasses. If I were served a beer in this glass I would think it was a 10 oz beer. The quality appears to be very good, solid glass.

    Read More
    scottinvirginia November 26, 2013
  • Great quality & very cool looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these after my beer loving boyfriend saw these type of glasses in a pub. I had never seen these type of beer glasses before. I love them because they are a little classier than regular beer mugs - or drinking right from the bottle. Great quality and price. Considering buying more.

    Read More
    lchatenka October 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kvetoslava P. March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melvin s. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tinica09 July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser318034 June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links