Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $180.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Bekka' Glass Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great workspace.

    I was hesitant to buy it because of a previous review that said that "you need a PHD in rocket science to put it together". However, with an associate degree in business I had no problem putting it together at all. It was just a few tubes that attach very easily onto the metal rods on the glass. No tools were necessary except for a screw driver to attach the keyboard drawer. The side table swings out very smoothly. It comes very hand when I need to spread out my paperwork. I was concerned about the delivery as it is glass. However, the product came packed very well in a wooden crate. I got a very contemporary looking Desk chair to go with it. The set looks amazing! Highly-recommended.

    Read More
    lavenderla July 5, 2011
  • This desk is everything I needed

    This desk is everything I needed it for my office. The desk came by UPS and I was very well packed. The assembly wasn’t so complicated and I was able to put together in 40 minutes. It is simply amazing it's sleek and just great. buy it and you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    aepeponis26 January 4, 2013
  • nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice. easy to assemble. Sturdy fingerprints are a pain, but once clean, looks very modern

    Read More
    caj33 December 13, 2012
  • Perfect fit for my needs...
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to act as a desk, fill in as a side table in a guest room periodically and didin't want anything to block the windows or take up too much visual space. When we have guests coming to stay, as the desk is in the guest room, I clear off most work items, move the lamp to the swing out table on top of a few books and put a pretty vanity mirror on the desk top. It works perfectly for what I needed!

    Read More
    laylahouse December 11, 2012
  • Great Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional! fits well in a mid sized computer room!

    Read More
    lgoldsmith December 4, 2012
  • Love this desk but no room for mouse pad!
    Verified Purchase

    The vendor went out of thier way to provide additional dimensions and info about this computer desk. The only issue I have is that the keyboard tray is too narrow to accomidate a mouse. I have to use it on top of the desk.

    Read More
    don0422 October 3, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very prompt delivery and excellent product.. It was here in one day.

    Read More
    dwadepi June 1, 2012
  • Engineering at its best

    Engineering at its best!! I think the desk is great! My husband and I were able to set it up in an hour. The pieces are all study and strong, not like the fragile wood of some desks. This desk is very study and practical. Our cats have jumped off the edge and it's barely moved. I would recommend this desk to anyone -- it's fabulous!

    Read More
    acgreen123 April 17, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk. The assembly was very easy and extra hardware was included. The desk is beautiful and the moveable shelf makes it fit well into our room. We could not be happier with the desk. It is far more attractive then it appears in the listing. The silver parts of the desk have a texture which gives it a metallic shinny look.

    Read More
    pflep January 5, 2012
  • This is the perfect desk.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best presents I've ever given myself. It is exactly as described and exactly what I wanted. It is solid as a rock in spite of the fact that it is glass. I was astounded at the weight when it arrived and amazed that Overstock.com can charge the prices it does for shipping. I needed help just to maneuver the box. Directions for assembly we simple and concise and I thoroughly enjoyed putting it together. The swiveling portion makes it unusually utile in cramped spaces and is a wonderful spot for a printer, a second computer or for paper work. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jpeters12 December 8, 2011
  • Nice item very happy

    Item arrived fast and well packed. It took my mom and I about an hour to put it together. The screws were a little tough to get in, but I don't have a very strong arm. Other than that it was pretty easy. It's very functional and I placed it in a corner leaving the L shape out all the time. It's nice that it folds back in if you don't need it. We have a laptop and found that just leaving the keyboard shelf off works best so you can sit closer to the desk. It still looks nice without it.

    Read More
    abush12 November 4, 2011
  • Perfect Fit and looks

    Great product for a great price. This desk is perfect for home computer use. The movable panel is a great feature on this product and is just the right height for me. The keyboard panel is also wide enough for a mouse if the keyboard is offset to the side. The box was a little heavy but I was able to move in the house with no problem. Assembly time is significantly reduced by the use of minimal amount of tools. Used screwdriver only to set up the keyboard, the only awkward part of the assembly process.

    Read More
    abp11528 November 3, 2011
  • Exactly what i wanted

    Practicality meets functionality, best words to describe this desk. This is the best home workstation desk combination I have ever had, and I've had a few in the last 10 years. It is an amazing design and room space. For tall people it is a lifesaver with the extended keyboard, and the retractable extension is priceless. For once I have room to move and work comfortably. I love this desk. Best of all it fits into my bedroom in my small one bedroom apartment. It is great for small areas because of the design when the extension is closed, and still easy to work with when closed. This was designed by a true engineer for practical users. Perfect for dorm rooms.

    Read More
    abccampbell October 28, 2011
  • spacious

    I loved this desk it fit everything I needed it too and the wheels helped out with moving it around. I would highly recommend this to any one.

    Read More
    alceusouza March 22, 2011
  • modern

    I loved the glass and the wheels on this desk. It made it very easy to move it around if I needed to mess with the wires.

    Read More
    juliesmith2011 March 15, 2011
  • beautiful

    I am so happy with my purchase. The desk saved me alot of space and gave me space for everything. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a beautiful modern desk.

    Read More
    lanysilva86 March 15, 2011
  • bekka desk
    Verified Purchase

    yes I would recommend this product with caution. The desk is beautiful however a bit shaky. Some parts were missing and overstock quickly apologized and corrected the situation.

    Read More
    susquehanna1 September 22, 2013
  • provide functionality w/out taking much space
    Verified Purchase

    have it my home office, looks very cool and unusual, great functionality for the small office

    Read More
    gre5680tay December 5, 2012
  • H bolts would not fit
    Verified Purchase

    The H bolts would not fit into the smaller table and legs. I think they gave me 1 size smaller width than what it was supposed to be, or the holes were supposed to be smaller. The packaging was so crappy and the styro foam was flying everwhere. Legs were thin and could easily lose its structure if not careful.

    Read More
    tbomberman July 9, 2012
  • Very sleek looking table.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very neat computer table. Only the assembling instructions are way too small to see.

    Read More
    cg1224 August 18, 2011
Sponsored Links