Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige/ Walnut Shoe Rack Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and nice looking, great value!

    Read More
    Lee Ann S. November 7, 2016
  • Mud room
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my mud room and it's perfect. Not heavy so easy to move from one door to another, it is very sturdy. I highly recommend

    Read More
    Laura M. October 25, 2016
  • Perfect Entryway Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size for my my entryway space which is narrow. Didn't want anything too elaborate, but substantial enough for an average size adult to sit on long enough to slip off or put their shoes. Light weight enough to easily move Bench around if need be. But like a previous reviewer I thought I was ordering the microfiber fabric cushion, but got the light beige leather-look one instead. However, colors and style still complemented my decor, so I kept it. Easy assembly, but tricky with regards to lining up the bars/shoe rests while screwing them in on each size. Another negative is attaching the seat cushion - screws go directly into wood underside, and there are no visible pre-drilled holes or anchoring to grip or reinforce the hold. You have to be precise with centering and lining up cushion before attaching to avoid unnecessarily damaging the wood. Would also advise being careful to not over tighten screws into any of the wood parts to avoid splitting it. Otherwise holds good enough. Good buy for the price,and purpose.

    Read More
    REDD927 October 19, 2016
  • Perfect little bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, did it by myself in less than 30 minutes. Perfect size for my entryway.. The dark walnut matches my entertainment center. Lightweight and nice looking...shipped quickly..Ordered on Tuesday before 2pm and received the bench on Thursday, in the same week..

    Read More
    OstkUser96316 September 29, 2016
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and attractive in my laundry room. The only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is that is was a bit difficult to put together...needed 2 sets of hands.

    Read More
    joanne g. September 10, 2016
  • Luuuvvvv it
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments! I place it under the coat rack from overstock and an existing 24x32 mirror I've had for 25 yrs.....

    Read More
    Sheryl H. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy bench. Perfect for closet

    Read More
    R and L Farms I. August 14, 2016
  • Great Shoe Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I really feel that this was a great purchase! This is a nice, neat way to store shoes, but also a comfy seat when it is time to put your shoes on lol!! Would recommend this to friends.

    Read More
    Alexandra O. August 1, 2016
  • Take off shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well in my entry....take my shoes off before going

    Read More
    Brian F. June 22, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with missing screws. The top is lighter than pictured. Small enough that it will work in apartment entryway.

    Read More
    OstkUser94872 June 2, 2016
  • Ugh!
    Verified Purchase

    Having a hard time getting this together. Might have to purchase the correct hardware or just return it. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. May 18, 2016
  • Shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks a little, but works in the room I bought it for. Just a little disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    Tracy R. April 24, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Muy practico, poco espacio y buen precio.

    Read More
    Evelyn R. April 17, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My bench arrived on time. It was a snap to put it together. I placed it on the entryway and it looks very nice. I was surprised as to how sturdy it is when I sit down to take off my shoes.

    Read More
    alma c. April 12, 2016
  • Mrs.

    This bench is the perfect size for smaller spaces. It went together really well, is sturdy and practical.

    Read More
    OstkUser92437 March 12, 2016
  • fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble and a sturdy seat. Just right for the space near the front door...sit and put your shoes, boots or other gear on....or on the way in, sit there and take them off. Then underneath a couple of shelves to hold your "inside" shoes or slippers.

    Read More
    sandra w. March 4, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Easy to put together, although an additional pair of hands comes in handy. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Patricia C. February 17, 2016
  • Stylish and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and functional for the price. Perfect size for a small apartment in the city.

    Read More
    Matthew C. January 10, 2016
  • perfect bench in a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bench for 2 years now....love it...easy to put together and its perfect for a small space by a door...cleans up well!

    Read More
    Catherine B. January 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little bench for the bedroom in our new RV. It fits like a glove in the space I needed it for. Perfect to store my shoes and slippers when I'm on the road. Just the right height to sit on while putting on shoes. My only disappointment is that right after I placed my order, I found the same bench $** cheaper on *****. Other than that, it's perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    Carol S. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links