Sale: $186.99

Was: $224.99

Save $38.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Stripe Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors match my living room perfect. The rug appears durable. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    bobbie73 February 1, 2016
  • Beige Stripe Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug in our dining room and we have been very pleased with the color and pattern and seems to show off our dining room that much more.

    Read More
    bubtuc7 July 30, 2014
  • Looks like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very much like the picture on their website. I was very pleased with the darkness of the colors. It's not cushy, but you could always add a rug pad if it's too hard for you. I am happy with this rug.

    Read More
    hannah812goff October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Rich colors. Looks very similar to picture on computer. Exact rug at local furniture store three times the price. Overstock again delivers great quality products at a much lower cost. The rug was delivered in a very timely manner. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    jkj04 August 9, 2013
  • Perfect for any room!
    Verified Purchase

    I unrolled the rug and was very happy that it laid down nicely. It brought color and warmth to my familyroom and the colors were better than I had expected. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lotajune April 10, 2013
  • Super comfortable & beautiful rug! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large living room rug to cover most of my hardwood floor space for my almost 10 month old baby boy. To be honest for that price I thought it wasn't going to be as fluffy and comfortable but after reading the reviews I decided to purchase it. I also purchased the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 10') after also reading how good this pad was. My baby boy loves it so much!

    Read More
    bostonian05 March 7, 2013
  • Great vaue!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered anything, I havent already seen, online before. I was worried but after reading the reviews I decided to give it a chance. I am impressed! The rug is beautiful! I did not experience any of the creasing that was described on some of the other reviews. The rug was rolled and perfect! I will not worry about using overstock for future purchases!!

    Read More
    happiestcustomer2013 January 17, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an area rug to anchor my room and contain some reds, beiges and blues. I thought I would never find it, but I did! This carpet is beautiful with rich colors and soft pile. I have had many comments on it from visitors to our home in the 5 weeks we have had it. .

    Read More
    nancy39 December 15, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great, is nice and soft on the feet, and cleans up easily. It looks the same as the photo online -- really nice colors especially next to our beige sofas and dark wood coffee table. The quality seems great as well -- we've only had it for a couple of weeks, but it appears to be very good quality especially for the price. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    reviewerehl November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my dining room it it lovely , perfect!! I love it!

    Read More
    mckn299 November 16, 2012
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the colors of the area rug, it matched the colors throughout my home perfectly. I was a little unsure about making a purchase like this without feeling the quality and seeing the colors in person, but all was exactly as stated. The price was $100 less than a similar one I purchased and returned from a local carpet store.

    Read More
    le30 September 19, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug! It looks high quality and has gorgeous coloring and fits perfectly in the space I wanted it. My only complaint is the minor wrinkling that have yet to work themselves out. Overall, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    grechn2 March 28, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in our living room. Very soft feel on your feet. My only gripe is the "blueish" stripe is actually a little more gray in real life. No biggie though, it still works for us! Make sure to get a rug pad for underneath, it makes it that much more plush.

    Read More
    eversman March 26, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Other reviews are right that the folds in the carpet take a while to smooth out, but it is starting to lay flat after being on the floor for a few weeks. It really warms up the room with its rich colors. For the price this is a great value!!

    Read More
    springs9 February 28, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It looks great and was exactly as described on site. You can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    mjb121 February 7, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great in my living room. Colors are more vibrant than shown on the website. Great rug!

    Read More
    ellie1974 November 30, 2011
  • generally positive some comment
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet came more quickly than planned. Happy with it, except there is one area which will no lay flat - even after several weeks and vacuuming. It is like a seam across the rug from when it was rolled.

    Read More
    reloking September 17, 2011
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is just what I thought it would be. No disappointment here. The only problem has been getting the wrinkles out. We rolled it the opposite direction and let it set for a few days. Much better now.

    Read More
    kjnfebruary September 15, 2011
  • Great price and great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It's a great size for my room and adds a lot of pizzaz! Great rug for the price!

    Read More
    sadiepup September 9, 2011
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Colors are true to the description. It is very soft (the grandchildren LOVE to lay on it!) The only problem was that when the rug was rollled for delivery there were several majoy wrinkles put in it. If we hadn't been able to anchor it with heavy furniture to have the wrinkles work their way out, we would have had to return it. After pricing similar rugs at several different places, we feel it was a great value.

    Read More
    bigspoodie1944 August 31, 2011
Sponsored Links