Today: $97.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Stripe Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wavy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my son. He says that he loves it, the colors match his furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    conimacq June 26, 2013
  • better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful shopping experience, rug was better than pictured, devilery was right on time and free too!

    Read More
    nancyc189 February 19, 2013
  • This rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had shopped a long time for a rug - went to all the stores locally. The prices, locally, were much higher than what Overstock offers. I needed a rug for the holidays - many relatives will be staying. Wanted to cover unsightly carpet in one of the bedrooms. This rug arrived quickly. I was pleasantly surprised at how plush the rug is. The colors are vibrant and it's much more beautiful than the photo portrays. I am extremely satisfied with Overstock and will continue to shop here!

    Read More
    mom109 November 16, 2012
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds a lot of spunk to my living room! I love it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    happyshopper28 February 8, 2012
  • Very nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable underfoot. Good quality for a low-priced area rug. A rug pad is definitely a good idea, especially for the runner, which we also bought.

    Read More
    laiki November 15, 2011
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Shipping was incredibly fast and the rug is so soft. My favorite part is that the weave doesn't have loops and my dogs don't catch their claws in it so I'm sure it will last.

    Read More
    katiekearns August 22, 2011
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, deep and rich colors. We are happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    nene04 June 11, 2011
  • It's a good match!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as pictured. The colors are vibrant it gives my room a warm cozy feeling.

    Read More
    shopaloo April 12, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Well worth the price. The colors are as shown in the photo. Product arrived on time and only took a few days for it to flatten out.

    Read More
    emailmebp April 1, 2011
Sponsored Links