Today $113.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Shade 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beige Shade 5-light Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture does not do it justice. It is so beautiful and classy looking. Great price! I took my shade off for Christmas and decorated the chandelier and it is absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    gay t. December 7, 2017
  • pro uses
    Verified Purchase

    looks good works well haven't had an issue

    Read More
    blakez August 10, 2017
  • So nice, I bought it twice...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So nice, I bought it twice...so, we moved and I was devastated when my husband said we should probably leave it for the new owners. So...Overstock to the rescue! I bought it again (and for a lower price than the first time).

    Read More
    Mary F. June 13, 2017
  • Stunning chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked high and low for a chandelier with just the right amount of bling. This one is perfect! I love the large shade and the crystals give it that extra touch of elegance. It was easy to install if you know a little bit about electricity. It looks perfect in my reading corner hanging over my comfy chair.

    Read More
    musicmom1212 June 7, 2017
  • Adore this chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this in a small dining room. Beautiful and easy to put together.

    Read More
    finnedad April 21, 2017
  • Pretty chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a bedroom with a tall vaulted ceiling and it looks very nice. Chrystal are glass and smooth (not cut), the chrome is shinny which is what I wanted and the shade is a creamy soft gold not as cold as pictured.

    Read More
    Patricia C. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful light for Bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look and even my hubby liked the looks! Easy to install. The reason I didn't give it a five is because the "crystals" are glass and look like glass....but still love it. Bigger than I thought...but looks wonderful.

    Read More
    welshjean1 August 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    vic31 June 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Can't wait to put it up

    Read More
    Linda A. June 11, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Has style, well made, looks great!

    Read More
    hemlock2580 May 23, 2016
  • hey jude
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality-would order again

    Read More
    judy w. April 10, 2016
  • a classic chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second chandelier I purchased from Overstock. They have the best inventory for Chandeliers. Fast service. The first chandelier was in my previous house and the quality and the beauty help sell my home for the asking price. This chandelier is in our Dinning room and it fits the decor perfectly. Great customer service and best of all a fantastic price,,no one can beat Overstock prices,,thank you Overstock

    Read More
    chime2u March 22, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had no issues. Looks beautiful

    Read More
    littlefieldsara January 10, 2016
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    Watched a YouTube video on how to change out the ugly lights on your ceiling fans. Got this beautiful chandelier for my white ceiling fan in our master bedroom and wow what a difference, CLASSY! When the fans on high the crystals jingle, I love it.

    Read More
    ecleotic January 9, 2016
  • Nice but takes HOURS to add the crystals!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very pleased with the purchase, however, the little crystals have a key ring mechanism to add them to the fixture. My manicure is ruined. Please also keep in mind that the light sockets are very small/narrow and they do not use standard size bulbs.

    Read More
    kimkim133 December 26, 2015
  • Awesome light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so beautiful in my master bedroom. Nice quality.

    Read More
    woodruff65 November 17, 2015
  • Stylish chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our livingroom

    Read More
    Richard L. November 12, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light and quality product! Looks beautiful in my home.

    Read More
    Matthew B. November 5, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is just a pictured. I was very pleased with it. Seems like good quality.

    Read More
    tteach August 20, 2015
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly worth returning; however, I will replace eventually.

    Read More
    yatra July 19, 2015