Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Rayon from Bamboo Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    easy process, timely receipt and love it. Will use Overstock again. Have nothing else to say. xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    snmgrandma May 1, 2014
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug quickly and were satisfied with the look and value of the rug. We are using it as a replacement for a cloth rug because my wife is allergic and it looks nice under the dining room table. It actually looked better than on the computer and, for the price, is a pretty good bargain. I would definitely recommend this product to other buyers but we will be adding some poly too protect from chair scratches.

    Read More
    edwayne1950 April 3, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not the same as the picture. A lot more orange & gray color in the bambo . The brown trim around the rug in one corner was already worn off. I keep it because it is more trouble to send back. Put bad corner by the back wall for less foot traffic on it. The first rug I got was great can't say that about the second one.

    Read More
    merfphy October 1, 2009
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bamboo rugs. This is my second set of bamboo rugs from Overstock - I had to replace the other ones because they were getting old and worn looking since I've had them for a couple of years. I love the look of the different colored woods and it goes great in my house. I choose bamboo because I have animals and these are easy to vacuum and mop when they get dirty to make them look great again in minutes. The lightest colored strips are the only thing that threw me off, they are much lighter than the other ones so they do stand out, but it looks great and I've had numerous compliments. My mother visited me from out of the state and when she got home ordered two for herself. Definitely a great purchase!

    Read More
    tlizzard July 2, 2009
  • a wood floor for about $100!
    Verified Purchase

    This is big and beautiful and practical - a "wood" floor that can be moved or taken to another location! I plan to use it in my vendor booth over the pavement. Didn't know such a thing existed until I was browsing your rugs. Way cool.

    Read More
    blisschick April 30, 2009
  • attractive, but no cushioning, more of a mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but was not prepared for the absolute lack of cushioning. This is a "rug" made of slats of bamboo. I think "rug" is a misnomer-this product should really be catagorized as a "mat". Having said that, I really do think the colors are great, and it seams to be relatively well made.

    Read More
    jpappleg8 April 19, 2009
  • Oustanding value for money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these beige bamboo rugs (8x10) and am totally pleased with them. I purchased my first large bamboo rug last year online (not on Overstock) so was pleased overall with bamboo as an area rug -- great feeling under the feet, easy to clean, adds warmth to the room, doesn't hold odors and dirt like a fabric rug would do. The photo on Overstock of the beige bamboo rug is exactly as the rug looks in person. The multi-colors are vibrant yet neutral and really add warmth to a room. Before buying this from Overstock, I researched 8x10 bamboo rugs online and did comparison shopping. Overstock had the best price, and you can't beat the low shipping charge for a fairly large item as this. Standard shipping was very quick (3 business days). It was well packed and easy to open. For a heavy, bulk item, the packaging did not tear apart in transit. All I had to do was unroll in in my living room! Highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    margiesandiego March 9, 2009
  • Bambooh Lah Lah
    Verified Purchase

    This is one item that is better looking in person. Very shiny and looks like a hardwood floor. I am actually using it outside on my patio but tempted to buy others for inside the house! You cannot beat the price. Any 8x10 sisal or jute will cost more than this beauty. Bonus - it's great to walk on in bare feet!!!

    Read More
    ruggles143 July 3, 2008
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo rug is perfect for my skin care studio. A+ quality and the price was incredible.

    Read More
    rudyblue May 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Drucilla R. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links