Read All Reviews for Beige Rayon from Bamboo Area Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute for a Florida room, etc.
    Verified Purchase

    For my retirement home, I bought this to accent my espresso wicker conversation set. It is perfect. I also ordered toss pillows with coral color solid and lobsters. I can't wait to put the room together. This rug is too cute!

    Read More
    Pamela K. March 5, 2015
  • Great rug, Color ALL WRONG
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this rug. I've had one before and wanted to have another one for my kitchen. When I received it I was so disappointed. There is nothing "beige" about it. It is brown with orange stripes going through it. Great, except I have no orange in my house and it doesn't work for the space I wanted to use it, which is the kitchen. This type of rug is great for a space like the kitchen because you can wipe it clean. Also great for an office because chairs can roll on it. Very disappointed in the color. Had to return it, which is too bad since the rug itself is only $40 and had to spend $10 to return it. . .

    Read More
    deeanar June 1, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product and price was right on sale. Color match was very good and represented perfectly in picture.

    Read More
    smdorsett January 3, 2012
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug for a kitchen sink or laundry area. It's somewhat casual for a more formal area. Very good quality and vivid colors. Very easy to wipe clean and has a nice felt backing to prevent scratching of wood floors.

    Read More
    jssmbcj March 4, 2010
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This thick rug is high quality and sturdy. The colors shown are exact match. I have biege color setting in my room and this will go with any color combination. I am thinking about buying another one. It will last a very long time--it's made of "wood" bamboo. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    1112233 December 17, 2009
  • Bamboo Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these beautiful area rugs. When they arrived (earlier than expected) I immediately put them on my hardwood floors, and discovered that not only did they come with a non-skid backing, but that they are beautiful and durable. So far, they have stood up to my dog, preteen son, and 2 cats. One being a kitten with lovely sharp claws! Now, I am looking forward to investing in some bamboo runners. At these prices, I can afford to by more rugs.

    Read More
    monideelite November 8, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, quality item. I have bought 4 so far and I would recommend them

    Read More
    mrfairchild August 14, 2009
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Arrived quickly and is a perfect accent in our home

    Read More
    auntygran August 13, 2009
  • Great colorful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and put together nicely. The colors are vivid and it will last a long time. I got it to put under a computer chair as I have hard wood floors to protect. I also use a rug pad.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 8, 2009
  • GREAT BAMBOO RUG
    Verified Purchase

    BAMBOO IS THE LATEST HOME DECOR. THIS RUG IS EASY TO KEEP CLEAN, VERY AFFORDABLE. CAN BE USED AS A RUG OR A WALL PIECE. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PURCHASE.

    Read More
    babigyrlwhite May 15, 2008
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo rug is wonderful! Very well made, easy to clean, and made with a renewable source - bamboo. Even my dogs like it. It feels great under foot.

    Read More
    sevda1 April 30, 2008
Sponsored Links