Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Microfiber Tufted Nailhead Storage Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great add-on piece for our master
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this as a place to store our pillows at the end of our bed in the master bedroom. The fabric is pretty soft, but the buttons fell off after awhile. We still like it for the price we paid!

    Read More
    OstkUser1210828 June 12, 2017
  • Microfiber Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Love the color and the quality. It was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    cheryl c. February 8, 2017
  • beautiful and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this bench! I bought it for my long but narrow hallway. The quality is amazing. Beautiful well made bench. I have been very lucky with all my buys from Overstock! amazing !

    Read More
    justyna F. December 5, 2016
  • Smaller Then it Looks
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good but be sure to pay attention to the size. I had expected a larger storage compartment but it is smaller then expected.

    Read More
    Louis O. October 11, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bench was what I expected. Looks nice, is well made. Good product for the money.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good bench. Nice color. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Eric L. August 17, 2016
  • Beige Microfiber Tufted Nailhead Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my bench and so far I do like it very much. It seems well made. I like the microfiber and it is tall enough for me to sit down and get up from it.

    Read More
    Jeanette M. June 11, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this. It turned out to be a little lower than I expected but I can make it work. I like the look, the color and the storage space. 2 inches taller would have been wonderful!!!

    Read More
    constance c. June 9, 2016
  • No surprises
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful at the foot of my bed, very nicely made

    Read More
    Alexa B. June 8, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago on OVERSTOCK.COM - have it at the end of our bed - we use it daily & it still looks brand new!!!!

    Read More
    Dawn B. June 5, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for daughter, she loves it, Thanks Overstock !!

    Read More
    rayb48 April 10, 2016
  • Petite
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good. Serves the purpose

    Read More
    Cynthia H. March 21, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but definitely made with a cheap microfiber, everything clings to it.

    Read More
    Amanda R. February 2, 2016
  • Looks great, quality isn't perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, quality isn't perfect- but the best you could hope for at this low price!

    Read More
    Betsy H. January 11, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    well made, and seems durable. Good storage area

    Read More
    Paige V. January 8, 2016
  • Perfect bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is the perfect size to go at the end of your bed. The storage is just a bonus and definitely holds enough. Love the color and everything about it. Absolutely recommend it.

    Read More
    Kaitlin B. January 6, 2016
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench, roomy inside storage, bought for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it, placed it at end of her bed. All we had to do was screw in the legs, very soft microfiber fabric and comfy cushioned seat

    Read More
    kcouto January 4, 2016
  • Looks great in dining room
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman to place under our dining room window. The ottoman looks and feels great. Good quality, easy to spot clean and has a nice amount of storage inside. Can easily support the weight of 2 adults.

    Read More
    stefg January 3, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room inside for storage. The design adds more character to the space. Looked better in person than on the site. Glad I chose this item

    Read More
    TW December 9, 2015
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is made well. I keep my good quilt in it during everyday use. The dog uses the bench to help her get up on the bed too.

    Read More
    Joyce E. November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links