Today: $28.99

Was: $30.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Island Map Outdoor Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent little pillows, neutral.
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't crazy about them when first arrived. Thought they were a little blah, but these have since grown on me. Nice neutrals that go with a lot of other stuff. The pattern is distinct but a little more subtle. You have to read the pillow to get the humor. Not super soft but comfortable enough to lay your face on, not scratchy and have held their shape great. I use them indoors and out. Water resistant and dry out fairly well, (though I don't tend to leave pillows out to get soaked.) I like them quite a lot but would have greater use for them if came in a bigger size.

    Read More
    nancy m. December 11, 2016
  • Knock offs?
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these over a year ago, but am just now reviewing. What I received were lumpy, poorly sewn junk. They fell apart at the seams very quickly, and I've long since thrown them away. Hopefully they are of different quality than they were then.

    Read More
    klbeck November 6, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in color and quality. Love them.

    Read More
    tpilcher1 June 3, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the print, fluffy pillow insert, too!

    Read More
    ladybugdoctor April 26, 2016
  • Excellent Pillows, Can Be Used Indoors Also
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tropical-setting pillows. I worried if they would be exclusively for outdoor use (as I have no patio) but took a chance and ordered them for my sofa. They look and feel great, and knowing they were made for outdoor wear, I know they will last a long time. LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    catherinelittlejohn June 4, 2015
  • Tommy B outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pillows. Great against a larger pillow for back support. These pillows are being used on outdoor deck wicker furniture. Seems of good quality, cute design. May need a bit more filling. Decent price. Shipped and arrived in great time as usual from Overstock! True to picture on website. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    wannabgardener April 24, 2012
  • Love them but they are 16"
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows and they go well in my room, however they are advertised as 18" pillows when they are actually only 16" pillows. They work but I wish they were a little bigger

    Read More
    suereed March 2, 2012
  • Attractive tropical outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great tropical Tommy Bahama pillows that will bring the feel of summer to your patio or porch. Colors are nicely muted tans, greens and browns and the pattern evokes memories of lounging on the beach listening to Jimmy Buffett. I only wish I had seen them on OS at the beginning of the summer season! Will very much be looking forward to putting them out again next summer. Great buy, great size, good quality fabric and great print for that tropical low-key feel.

    Read More
    lgfromct September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links