Sale: $206.54

At other retailer: $349.99

Save $143.45 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige/Green Transitional Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug! The colors are much more vibrant in person. Quick delivery. No complaints. Would order again!

    Read More
    Michele S. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Bashar A. March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is very rich looking and feels nice under my feet.

    Read More
    Judith B. February 15, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is true as pictured it looks wonderful in my living room and it is made in the US great quality no pilling

    Read More
    OstkUser44093 October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid that because of the low price that it wouldn't be of good quality. I was wrong. It is thick, soft and the colors are perfect in my room.

    Read More
    hitower70 October 8, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my wood floor in my living room.

    Read More
    Caleb S. September 19, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my dining room and it was a perfect match with dinette set. The quality of the rug was nice, thicker than I had expected. I am please with product.

    Read More
    monica s. July 12, 2016
  • Rug looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried that this Rug would be too dark - but it looks good in the dining room, and is a good quality. A small ink stain on it though - which was too small for me to complain about. I will probably buy another of this same RUG to go in the adjacent living room.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 29, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    size and color worked great...details on the site were accurate

    Read More
    Kimberly W. December 19, 2015
  • Dimensions are slightly different
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly as described except dimensions are 6'7'' X 9'3".

    Read More
    Robert S. May 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug - Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a timely manner. It arrived in excellent condition. The picture is spot-on what the rug looks like. It feels good under foot and is the perfect compliment to my transitional living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser17171 January 23, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice rug, the colors are great. I could not have asked for a better price for the size and quality. I would recommend a good rug pad as it is not very thick.

    Read More
    dinmaryland August 7, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the rug and the leaf pattern are beautiful. Very true to the picture. It is a bit thinner than I expected but still very nice!

    Read More
    mek01749 April 22, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments on the area rug! My friends thought I paid more for it ! But told them I got it from overstock! The price was right and colors were right! Very well made!

    Read More
    rosieog March 23, 2014
  • Love this area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, I love the colors, I love the feel under my feet. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lucyc1 December 4, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I only have one complaint; since it is so light weight it has a tendancy to shift when walked on, other than that, it is fabulous.

    Read More
    carol3071 November 8, 2013
  • More lovely in person
    Verified Purchase

    I have received more compliments on this beautiful rug! It looks wonderful in the dining area of my kitchen on linen color tile with my black counter height table...the colors just pop! It's very soft and cleans well. And Overstock beat the price from other retailers!

    Read More
    shalouhof November 8, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful to compliment a living room with neutral colors. It is extremely soft and well-made! Lots of compliments so far!

    Read More
    paulakaras October 14, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! Beautifully matches my room and comfortable to walk and stand on. I am very glad that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    gjmason December 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links