Sale: $200.17

At other retailer: $299.00

Save $98.83 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Geometric Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, true to picture. Easy to maintain.

    Read More
    OstkUser1219381 June 17, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Overstock delivery system, it was on time, always. The color of the rug is dule, not as bright as it is showed in the picture, but I like the material as it does not shed as much. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser100134 June 12, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug for my family room and the colors we not what they appear in the picture. The colors are more dark and the red is more of a burgundy than red. I was going to send it back but discovered it looked really good in my dining room instead. Ended up loving this rug beneath my table! Thin rug, but soft. Works great beneath a table where you don't want a thick pile rug to hinder moving the chairs in/out.

    Read More
    jecrrt May 20, 2017
  • Not a winner
    Verified Purchase

    Colors don't match the picture. I expected warm, earth tones. Actual colors were more cold green tints. Shipping also was poor, with the plastic covering ripped in places and with grease stains on the back side of the rug. Sorry I had to return the rug, but it did not live up to what I expect from Overstock.

    Read More
    jcsdi April 19, 2017
  • Legendz
    Verified Purchase

    If it lays flat I'll give it a 5 I've had two weeks now.

    Read More
    OstkUser124933 April 12, 2017
  • Mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    the rug I received has much darker colors than the one that is pictured. I must admit I am a little disappointed

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for brother in law. Worked well in his den.

    Read More
    debijeff March 7, 2017
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and it fits the room.

    Read More
    cjewel March 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I hoped for. It's such a great looking rug and I really, really like it.

    Read More
    John L. December 23, 2016
  • Decent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a nice rug for the money. The color are as pictured on the website. It cleans up well also.

    Read More
    David Y. December 7, 2016
  • Cassie L
    Verified Purchase

    Really, really like this rug. Excellent quality. Anchors my living room nicely.

    Read More
    Cassandra L. November 19, 2016
  • it brings color to life
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, deep color and nice warm feeling to the room

    Read More
    robert b. October 15, 2016
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Big and beautiful piece...love it!

    Read More
    Randy E. October 5, 2016
  • Feels great. Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels great. It's not as "orange-y" as pictured, but it works fine for us. It is darker, with more prominent browns and burgundies.

    Read More
    OstkUser409859 September 19, 2016
  • Cheryl H
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, great size, awesome color, I love it.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. January 27, 2016
  • Took a long time to flatten out
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive rug for our den because it gets a lot of hard use and I didn't want to freak out every time someone spilled something on it. When the rug arrived it was not rolled up but folded. For several months it showed crease marks and would not lay completely flat. I steam cleaned it, laid heavy items on it, stretched it and finally gave up. Eventually it smoothed out but it took a long time.

    Read More
    Jill T. January 13, 2016
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our family room. Holds up very well.

    Read More
    Mary W. January 10, 2016
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    low profile, great area rug

    Read More
    traveldc October 25, 2015
  • Perfect area rug....
    Verified Purchase

    When searching for an area rug I wanted something modern and would add color to my living room - as soon as I saw this I knew I'd found my rug. The colors and design were just what I needed.

    Read More
    Jean T. August 11, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very handsome in my sons room.

    Read More
    Rdhk15 May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links