Sale: $77.19

Was: $113.49

Save $36.30 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • much nicer than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug ...perfect for my TV room. It is plush and thicker than I expected. colors are great.

    Read More
    desbklyn November 3, 2011
  • #2
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a 2nd one for den. The picture does it no justice (of course due to the color blocking)

    Read More
    ejilla October 30, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the fourth item I have ordered from Overstock. As usual the the delivery time was amazingly fast. I have never been disappointed with quality. I had been searching for some time for a rug for my home office, and this rug is perfect! Everyone that sees it, asks me where I got it. When I tell them the price, and how fast it arrived, they immediately start to surf the Overstock website. Keep up the good work Overstock!

    Read More
    chuck1221 October 12, 2011
  • Very good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are really pretty on this rug. Almost a bit dramatic, but in a good way. Looks fabulous beneath a wooden breakfast table. It present a slightly more warm feel than a cool feel. It's not that thick, but seems durable. We like it.

    Read More
    kerra777 March 6, 2013
  • OK, But Could Be Better
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, a very soft and plieable rug that lays nicely. Colors and changes between patterns could be more crisp, and there are fold lines that have not come out after two weeks. Shows foot prints due to soft texture but vacuums nicely. Ge a good pad for underneath and you'll be fine.

    Read More
    jtfjerry February 8, 2012
  • Great value Rug Purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The first rug we received had a stain. We requested an exchange, which was handled quickly by Overstock. We received the replacement rug within 3 days and this is the one we are reviewing. The rug is soft to the touch and definitely does not look like a $90 rug. Colours tend to pop more when vacuumed but does show footprints quite easily (longer shag?). We added a rug pad and the two together are very very comfortable. Overall very satisfied, and would replace it with another should this one become damaged due to user error. Definitely recommended - as long as you aren't expecting a $1000 rug for 1/10th the price.

    Read More
    ddanon September 30, 2011
  • Geometric rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but the colors look darker then the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser1076634 April 14, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug. Good quality material.

    Read More
    Cheri W. March 26, 2017
  • Meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Does what a rug is supposed to do. It lays flat.

    Read More
    David E. March 17, 2017
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The overall rug is nice. The colors on this picture displayed bright gold colors and my rug had more green and a very dull gold color.

    Read More
    OstkUser891679 February 20, 2017
  • Nice Rig
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a nice rug for the money. The color are as pictured on the website. It cleans up well also.

    Read More
    David Y. December 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. Very nice.

    Read More
    monzi November 25, 2015
  • Nice quality, colors track perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very good representation of this rug via pic's and description.

    Read More
    cmagoffin November 1, 2015
  • Nice rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug with nice rich colors. It makes the room nice and warm! Pretty durable too.

    Read More
    Niti B. August 8, 2015
  • Great Rug, took some time to flatten out.
    Verified Purchase

    The way this rug was rolled up it was crinkled in a spot in the rug, like if you made a fan out of a sheet of paper. I tried my best to stretch out the carpet to get rid of the crinkles and most of them are gone. My last Rug was wool and the wool was getting all over my hardwood so i wanted a nice Synthetic rug and this does the trick for under my Coffee Table.

    Read More
    Nicholas D. April 21, 2015
  • Pamela, Haymarket, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the hall runner I also purchased. Very nice quality and holding up well in the foyer of my home.

    Read More
    Pamela F. April 16, 2015
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Just add carpet on bottom for it not to move.

    Read More
    GABRIEL M. February 21, 2015
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the depth and durability of this rug. The colors were true to the website. It has resisted tracking with (fortunately) latex-based paint, and doggy accidents. Cleans up easily and still looks great.

    Read More
    anatucumana January 7, 2015
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug as a gift for my sister. She sent me a photo of it today in her family room and the rug looks great. She loves the colors and the design is neutral enough to go with just about anything. It is a great value!

    Read More
    amblase January 4, 2015
  • Geometric rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug,. Comfy to walk on and quite attractive. Some of the squares show dog hair, and some not at all., so it's not perfect for me. But in all, a good purchase.

    Read More
    kruze July 29, 2014
Sponsored Links