Sale: $96.47

Was: $113.49

Save $17.02 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug. Good quality material.

    Read More
    Cheri W. March 26, 2017
  • Meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Does what a rug is supposed to do. It lays flat.

    Read More
    David E. March 17, 2017
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The overall rug is nice. The colors on this picture displayed bright gold colors and my rug had more green and a very dull gold color.

    Read More
    OstkUser891679 February 20, 2017
  • Returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    Too geometric for me... The quality seems nice. Prompt delivery.

    Read More
    Overstock Rocks January 22, 2017
  • Nice Rig
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a nice rug for the money. The color are as pictured on the website. It cleans up well also.

    Read More
    David Y. December 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. Very nice.

    Read More
    monzi November 25, 2015
  • Nice quality, colors track perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very good representation of this rug via pic's and description.

    Read More
    cmagoffin November 1, 2015
  • Nice rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug with nice rich colors. It makes the room nice and warm! Pretty durable too.

    Read More
    Niti B. August 8, 2015
  • Great Rug, took some time to flatten out.
    Verified Purchase

    The way this rug was rolled up it was crinkled in a spot in the rug, like if you made a fan out of a sheet of paper. I tried my best to stretch out the carpet to get rid of the crinkles and most of them are gone. My last Rug was wool and the wool was getting all over my hardwood so i wanted a nice Synthetic rug and this does the trick for under my Coffee Table.

    Read More
    Nicholas D. April 21, 2015
  • Pamela, Haymarket, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the hall runner I also purchased. Very nice quality and holding up well in the foyer of my home.

    Read More
    Pamela F. April 16, 2015
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Just add carpet on bottom for it not to move.

    Read More
    GABRIEL M. February 21, 2015
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the depth and durability of this rug. The colors were true to the website. It has resisted tracking with (fortunately) latex-based paint, and doggy accidents. Cleans up easily and still looks great.

    Read More
    anatucumana January 7, 2015
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug as a gift for my sister. She sent me a photo of it today in her family room and the rug looks great. She loves the colors and the design is neutral enough to go with just about anything. It is a great value!

    Read More
    amblase January 4, 2015
  • Geometric rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug,. Comfy to walk on and quite attractive. Some of the squares show dog hair, and some not at all., so it's not perfect for me. But in all, a good purchase.

    Read More
    kruze July 29, 2014
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an area rug for the family room and this caught my eye. The colors are warm and vibrant. Just plush enough and couldn't beat the price. I saw the exact same rug elsewhere for twice the price! Delivery time was surprisingly fast!

    Read More
    lmtedi November 20, 2013
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    loved it looks very nice in living room and the price was right.

    Read More
    r3foxygreen November 14, 2013
  • beige geometric rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug in person seems alittle darker than on my computer. It is a nice, attractive rug. Still having trouble getting it to lay nice.

    Read More
    ramosl October 31, 2013
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for a basement apartment that my son is using off campus. I wanted something that was not expensive, the right size, and pretty indestructible as a rug in an area of higher humidity that average as well as being in neutral colors in a modern design that could not be seen as feminine in any way. This was perfect for the area. It feels soft to the touch, is not too thick, and brings in some color to the floor that is not hard to look at as well as covering up some of a wall to wall carpet that is not in the best of conditions. I like the pattern and so does my son, and it is not something that distracts you either. The combinations of colors are not in your face like some of the other bold designs. I have other runners and rugs made of this same material in my own home and they hold up great for high traffic. They make rope out of it, so it's pretty great for durability and should be great for his apartment.

    Read More
    sandeew July 24, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect enhancement to my decor. Thank you! Colors are beautiful. The array of colors breaks and brightens up flow of brown in my living room.

    Read More
    momma1978 June 21, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a quality rug for the price! It looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    walleyeamy April 1, 2013
Sponsored Links