Today: $54.99

Was: $60.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Geometric Rug (3'2 x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lies like a rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug that goes well with my rust colored furniture. Plush and if I could only keep my cats off, it would be perfect.

    Read More
    bellakabula May 24, 2017
  • Not bad, but colors way off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a decent rug for the price, but I was hugely disappointed in the colors. With the exception of the beige, they are MUCH darker than in the photograph on the website. At first I thought they had sent me the wrong rug, but I double checked and it is what I ordered.

    Read More
    Laurie A. May 6, 2017
  • Entrance rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors , perfect size for the area for which it was purchased. It does slide on the hardwood so I will need to purchase a no slip pad but that is not a problem. I'm looking forward to enjoying this rug as soon as I walk in my front door.

    Read More
    farmgirl47 October 27, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great on my wood floor, love it.

    Read More
    panama2186@yahoo.com February 11, 2016
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our family room. Holds up very well.

    Read More
    Mary W. January 10, 2016
  • Rug Area
    Verified Purchase

    It is vert pretty. For the price I think it is ok.

    Read More
    cristy s. October 30, 2015
  • Complement to area rug....
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my entry way and is a complement to the larger area rug I purchased.

    Read More
    Jean T. August 11, 2015
  • First got wrong carpet, minor defects,
    Verified Purchase

    Rug frayed along one edge - put some glue on it, so far so good. Otherwise great quality, really thick and luxurious feeling

    Read More
    doctormom May 12, 2015
  • Just what my room needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the much larger version to use in a great room. It serves as the entrance rug and sets a nice tone. It laid flat right away and the colors are true to what I saw on the web site.

    Read More
    Midwestmama October 9, 2014
  • Colors and quality AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors - size is a bit bigger than I wanted, but it makes the room!

    Read More
    missbusybutton2014 August 13, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the price, and the fact that I was going to use this rug for an entry hall, I didn't expect to get a high quality product. I was pleasantly surprised. This rug is every bit as good (or better) than the high priced room rug we bought from a furniture store for use ion our living room. The nap is tight and soft, and sits well, even over a rather thin rug pad underneath. The color was exactly as pictured on the website. Great value, good price.

    Read More
    gbpack4ever October 29, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug, and I don't buy junk. It is thick and plush.

    Read More
    tmcnicoll June 1, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. This is a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    forhope February 23, 2013
  • Really Enjoy This Rug!

    I purchased this rug in the largest size several months ago for a hight-traffic area (our family room...) to compliment a honey oak hardwood floor, brick fireplace, and chocolate furniture. Colors work great, rug is very low maintenance (vacuums beautifully)...and we get tons of compliments on the room! As others had suggested, I added a thick rug pad for depth and comfort, and everyone loves walking barefoot on the rug.

    Read More
    alst October 22, 2011
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I made this purchase. Looks great with the 5'x7' of same pattern.

    Read More
    kal1938a May 17, 2011
  • NICE RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to picture--this is the second I have purchased--I got the larger one a few months ago & glad this one came up. The larger one works better with a nice thick rug pad which I aslo purchased from o.com---pile not real thick but the little one is fine alone. It vacuums up really nice & I get alot of compliments. My furniture is an olive & rust color & this rug looks terrific with it.

    Read More
    hoobsgal March 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dave247365 April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erica M. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links