Today: $77.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Fabric 3-light Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok fixture
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed in the color of shade. Was expecting beige, color is closer to ivory.

    Read More
    Andrea T. April 14, 2017
  • Sophisticated and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great in our dressing room and has held up well for 4+ years.

    Read More
    nyok March 27, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    A nice chandelier for my bedroom/office.

    Read More
    Priscilla March 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This light was just what was expected, easy to install, I love it!

    Read More
    Laaza P. March 14, 2017
  • Love it after all these years
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, lovely light and really affordable to update your space to a transitional look!

    Read More
    Gabriella P. March 11, 2017
  • Great Casual Modern Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture was easy to install and looks great. Give a lot of light without being blinding.

    Read More
    kelbeldesign February 20, 2017
  • Nice Modern Look for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Came without the bottom shade cover, so had to contact customer service who had to get a replacement part sent from China, which took another several weeks. So until it arrived, the light hung with the bulbs and wiring exposed. Kind of annoying but no harm no foul.

    Read More
    falsetto84 November 10, 2016
  • Light Bulb Issues
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't found a light bulb that fits the socket yet. E26, 60W, Home Depot, Doesn't fit. To big????/ Help?

    Read More
    Victor S. September 18, 2016
  • Great light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely fixture and looks both classic and modern!

    Read More
    tdavisnash September 7, 2016
  • Hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Just wish that the chain were a little bit longer for our conditions. But still satisfied.

    Read More
    Mary S. August 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for client, she was satisfied.

    Read More
    Casey H. June 28, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Looks great tin the room.

    Read More
    Susan L. March 5, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light over our breakfast table. Like is exactly what the picture shows.

    Read More
    Gerrell A. March 1, 2016
  • Lincoln, California
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this light fixture for my dining room. It's perfect for this space. I have received many compliments. The light is not very bright, which is just what I wanted. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    auburnca February 28, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty and easy to set up.

    Read More
    Josie D. February 23, 2016
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier really provides a wonderful update to our room and does not look overstated at the same time.

    Read More
    UrsK February 2, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our kitchen. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Scotty P December 28, 2015
  • Perfecto - Second time around
    Verified Purchase

    I had to purchase this item twice as the first version received was severely dented and completely un-fixable. I re-ordered the light again and it was perfect. A plain, stylish drum pendant with a chain was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Matthew M. October 14, 2015
  • Expensive look at great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a similar pendant sold by a famous modern designer and found this to substitute as my budget didn't allow the original. This is excellent quality and was easy to install. Thanks O!

    Read More
    careyinstcharles August 28, 2015
  • Nice contemporary feel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to update my dining room before putting our house on the market. It was a great inexpensive way to update the room.

    Read More
    anastsasia O. June 15, 2015
Sponsored Links