Today: $49.97

Was: $56.98

Save $7.01 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Embroidered Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I mixed these with other pillows I have for an accent of color and design. They are very pretty and have held up well on my porch. They were not as thick or fluffy as I expected and are somewhat flat. That said, I kept them because they stacked up nicely against my other pillows without taking up too much space on the settee.

    Read More
    ocmfan August 10, 2015
  • Not bad for the money...color is off from picture
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of pillow covers is very nice for the money. However, you will either need to add additional stuffing, or a different pillow, as they are very thin. I would still order again for the money. On my screen, the embroidery appears gold or beige in color. In actuality, they are a light green...more of a celery color.

    Read More
    Dawn C. February 15, 2015
  • good quality and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this matches my sofa really well!

    Read More
    anisette32 January 17, 2015
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely pillow, the only downside is they are pretty thin, but they look much more expensive than they are, great deal!

    Read More
    anynamewilldo November 12, 2014
  • cute pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They go very well with my decor. I really like the green/sage colored tree on the front. They go perfect with my couch. They were quite flat when I removed them from the box (they're shipped in shrink-wrap), so I'm hoping they'll return to their original size and shape.

    Read More
    consumerthoughts July 20, 2013
  • Not what I tought
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are of high quality, but I thought they were all beige. I did not know I ordered ones with green embroidery which is not what I wanted. I saw other different colored ones as options, but these appeared to be beige with slightly lighter embroidery not green. Does not match our room at all. So I will have to send them back because they are not what I thought. Disappointing. .

    Read More
    gigik16 September 27, 2012
  • Beige Embroidered Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were green, not beige. I sent them back.

    Read More
    nhillwill September 19, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Lost a star for color. Looks like gold leaf but is green. Nice looking addition to other bed pillows.

    Read More
    nettiej426 August 2, 2012
Sponsored Links