Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Contemporary Abstract Modern Boxes Rug (8'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors. Love it. It covers our living room and goes with most furniture. Friends & guests love it.

    Read More
    Sachin M. June 28, 2015
  • Great Rug especially if you have little ones
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice, spills clean up easy and doesn't shed. Really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ALEXANDER P. April 21, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a little darker than displayed, but very close.. My family room is decorated with traditional furniture (red wing back chairs, paisley sofa, leather easy chair, hardwood floors), and in my opinion, it's a good choice if one wants to get something slightly different from the traditional "oriental" rug without going "over the top" .

    Read More
    justaclickaway November 6, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about ordering a large rug online but this was perfect. The quality is excellent. The colors are rich. I bought the rug pad and anticipate many years of enjoyment from this. It looks great on my old hardwood floors and gives a cabin feel without the moose/bear motif. It vacuums easily and is very soft to the touch. As a plus; Overstock was $*** cheaper than the same rug on ****.

    Read More
    dreamer77 August 29, 2014
  • it's plush
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little thin. It makes the room appear larger. It arrived really fast so we h ad to leave it rolled up for quite some time. The inside part of the roll was stuck and wanted to roll back up because of that. We held that end down with books for a day or so and now it lays perfectly flAt, no curled edges.

    Read More
    helfn4 July 30, 2014
  • looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    We love our rug. It looks like the picture online. It is not plush, but we don't need it to be. We would definitely recommend this area rug.

    Read More
    sandjmil May 3, 2014
  • Didn't work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the colors. It's actually alot darker than the picture. And the quality was okay. The edges curl up.

    Read More
    review3112 September 17, 2012
  • What a beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure whether ordering a rug online would be a good idea. I have not regretted this purchase. It came quickly, was exactly what I ordered and I love it.

    Read More
    shellymedic July 12, 2012
  • Just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say other than I am very pleased. Will definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    rugsquares May 13, 2012
  • Return
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, nice colors, but putting two of them together in the same room was a little too much of a reminder from the 90's. That's why I returned the two off them. Very impressed with the return policy, no problems nor infinite questions. Thanks !!!

    Read More
    whpereira April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links