| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Contemporary Abstract Modern Boxes Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • June in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first purchase from Overstock that I have not been pleased with. The rug is the right color and size, but it does not lay flat. Has ripples from one end to the other. I have tried to weigh it down-to no avail. I would not order another!!!

    Read More
    June S. April 23, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were beautiful but, this rug came mangled and out of shape. Overstock took it back no problem

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 4, 2017
  • Modern, blended colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a larger rug in our den. Was afraid the "red" tones might not go with our couch, which is closer to a rust color. The combinations of colors in the rug looks great and pulls in the pattern of colors from the pillows.

    Read More
    Dianne P. April 1, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to picture online. I love how it pulls things together in my living room and it matches an entry rug I had purchased at Kohls. The only reason for the 4 is the amount of time it is taking for all the ripples to straighten out from shipping.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. March 28, 2017
  • Average rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Patter. A bit thin. Looks great with our colors.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. February 6, 2017
  • Eorc Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice should have been a little bigger would have been beautiful

    Read More
    Freddie T. October 26, 2016
  • Eorc Boxes
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful.

    Read More
    Betty Boop August 29, 2016
  • Love it, just wish it was bigger.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, shampoos well, wish it was 8 x 10 instead of 5 x 7!

    Read More
    tucson2nz April 19, 2016
  • Just Me
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color look great in my den but actually thought it was larger area rug.. Not as thick either but the colors overshadow it.

    Read More
    OstkUser95164 March 22, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug worked perfectly in the space needed. The colors are bold and fairly true to picture

    Read More
    Sheila J. February 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a year and a half now. I have two dogs, two boys and a husband. This rug is still going strong. I would definatly recommend it to everyone!

    Read More
    Elisa B. January 29, 2016
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and not cheaply made. Recommend!

    Read More
    judyoa January 5, 2016
  • Great look to family room
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vivid and quality is good. Just as described.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. December 19, 2015
  • great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug - colors are vibrant and really pretty. Loved it!

    Read More
    whlnatalia December 18, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This product is nice and matches this photo however, it was very thin

    Read More
    Ebony G. November 27, 2015
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is bright in colors and a great addition to any room looking for character. I liked it so much I bought two.

    Read More
    Bryan P. June 9, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our living room. The colors are great, and the rug is super soft.

    Read More
    Jenna W. March 18, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, it is not super thick, but I didn't really expect it to be for the price. The colors are really nice and bright without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    debbi416 October 16, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful looking rug. Very contemporary, beautiful array of colors. Perfect for any room that is painted in neutral colors or if you are looking to use the rug as inspiration for wall colors. And a terrific value

    Read More
    mtbchicago September 9, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug! It was very plush and well priced! Shopping was free and the rug arrived on time!

    Read More
    cjaz2014 September 2, 2014
Sponsored Links