Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.49

Was: $62.99

Save $3.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Contemporary Abstract Design Area Rug (5'3 x 7'0)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This rug needs a toupe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks much brighter and denser in the images online. When I received it I thought the weave looked a little sparse. particularly in the lighter colors on the rug. I decided to keep it because the red is vibrant and it does look nice with my black and silver furniture, providing a good accent. And it was only around *** so for the money it's OK. From the picture it looks like *** . Save up your money if you can and hold out for a better quality rug.

    Read More
    M Corby May 6, 2017
  • Soft but too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug for a year now. It's in the foyer of the living room which gets dirty quickly. The Dyson vacuum kinda of took some of the tuft away.

    Read More
    jade579 January 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, very well thin, can not get it to lay flat,

    Read More
    Sherry B. December 13, 2016
  • abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to photograph. Great value.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 15, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the colors. It works well with my open space, it make all the rooms flow without doing a lot of work.

    Read More
    Sophia M. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Accent Rug I placed under my dining table that pulls in and ties together a few other colors I have placed in my dining / living room combination. Very pleased!

    Read More
    crislee24 July 26, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in the room but was very thin.

    Read More
    Deborah P. May 25, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Its soft, flat, Burgundy, red, blue, green, tan, brown, and black.. I love it and the price.. wished it was bigger and didn't slide.. but its cute..

    Read More
    Kaeyla N. May 23, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a winner---It pulled my mid century modern room together and tied it up with a bow!

    Read More
    Caroline C. May 21, 2016
  • Colos are not
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not that vibrant.

    Read More
    Elvis M. May 15, 2016
  • VG
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug for my son's bedroom!

    Read More
    vlad21 January 19, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug I would definitely order from you again

    Read More
    denise r. January 19, 2016
  • sgg
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug goes very well with my office/den decorum.

    Read More
    Sylvia G. December 22, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfectly with my abstract decor. It added style and the colors in the rug are awesome. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle J. November 15, 2015
  • Looks like the picture, very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this carpet. However, it is very thin and feels cheap under your feet.

    Read More
    pkay256 August 8, 2015
  • Love It

    The colors are exactly as you see on the screen. Very happy.

    Read More
    a7egibbs April 21, 2015
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice area rug for the price. Looks great in my son's apartment.

    Read More
    Christine A. March 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought anything from Overstock I was not happy with but the rug I was 110% happy with. It adds just the touch I was looking for to my living room. Thanks Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    Barbara J. February 26, 2015
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this rug to match my deep red couch and the red accents matched perfectly. The rug is a little thinner than I expected, but still would buy again. The colors in the rug are as pictured.

    Read More
    nmorgan80 August 31, 2014
  • Attractive, soft to walk on and doesn't shed.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very eye catching. I have it in my laundry room and it is very soft to walk on. The color is great because it doesn't show any dirt. When vacuuming it doesn't shed. Great rug for the price!!! Overstock does a great job processing and delivering.

    Read More
    glamiepamie July 17, 2014
Sponsored Links