Read All Reviews for Beige/ Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Animal Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this carpet for over 4 years now and it's held up very well!!

    Read More
    Abigail E. February 1, 2016
  • easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I have in my somewhat formal dining room. You cannot tell it's an outdoor rug. Love it!

    Read More
    likesqualityoverprice November 7, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This is under my dining table. Works well unfortunately small area that doesn't lay flat entirely on the edge but overall happy with it

    Read More
    Jennifer C. February 25, 2015
  • Nice but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchased this rug I read all of the reviews. However when the rug arrived the color was much darker than the photo and the contrasting material was tan in color. I really wanted a lighter rug for my bedroom to give it a better contrast. I really should have gone with my initial selection. However for the price I will keep it and later use it outdoors. I wish the descriptions were more accurate.

    Read More
    floridael January 4, 2014
  • Nice rug but the colors are not as deep as picture
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug, it is very nice nice rug however the brown is not rich/deep. Understanding color can vary depending on your computer screen I was still disappointed to see small speckles of grey and black mixed in with the brown which makes the brown look almost gray in some areas. I almost returned the rug for that reason but it looked nice in the living room I planned to use it for and I may decide to use it outdoors on my deck if I decide to go with a rug with richer hues. The rug seems to be very durable and overall a very good buy for the money.

    Read More
    jamie135 January 10, 2013
  • Love this rug!

    We received this as a gift and are using this in our bedroom. It gives a modern yet classic look over hardwood floors. As previous reviews have stated, there are 2 different materials used in the rug. The darker stripes are plush, the other is a jute type material. We realize it's listed as an outdoor rug but love the look it adds to our bedroom. Quality is great and we'd recommend it to family/friends. Thanks overstock for a great product, great price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    lainnyc December 10, 2012
  • good texture and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed the design was not exactly what I expected but OK

    Read More
    pejs October 6, 2012
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was nicer than I expected in that the pattern is not only made with different color but it also is a combination of a flat weave and a looped pile. it is soft on the feet and very stylish. I would highly reccommend!

    Read More
    tesla1029 June 30, 2012
  • Great Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug offers a unique look for a patio, unlike the borings choices you have in your typical home improvement stores. The color in the online picture appears to be more of a warm brown, which I was looking for, but the actual color is a cool brown. However, it still worked with my existing furniture and I am happy with my purchase. As usual, Overstock was very quick with the delivery.

    Read More
    irsch1 June 4, 2012
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rug! Quality is excellent and the look awesome!!!

    Read More
    wb121 May 30, 2012
  • Awesome Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug in my dining room and it adds just the flair I was looking for! It would be great on a lanai or patio as well. Very trendy!! :^)

    Read More
    jlshopstar May 25, 2012
  • A-plus Animal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great animal print area rug. I am using it on a covered porch to replace one from Frontgate. I have no doubt that this one will last as long as the more expensive one did.

    Read More
    ahburri April 8, 2012
  • Beautiful indoor or outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug so nice that I used it inside under the kitchen table.

    Read More
    xtremechance March 21, 2012
  • janenc
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug very much and think it would be fun in an interior room also. The pile is raised in the design. Someone else didn't care for that. I like it a lot and think it adds texture and interest. A great addition to our new screened porch.

    Read More
    wncm March 9, 2012
  • Pleasantly Surprising
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace a much larger, more expensive one that my dog destroyed. It does the job at a fifth of the price which helps me breathe a little easier knowing if my pup decides to give this one a go, I'm not out a grand. The outdoor/indoor makes it sensible for my indoor space and pooches. It looks nice in the room and vacuuming hasn't caused a bit of damage. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    kirstenp September 8, 2011
Sponsored Links