Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $190.82

Save $33.67 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Border Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Much better than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews posted about this rug VERY carefully before purchasing, because there are SO MANY great rugs on Overstock in this price range and color scheme, and it was difficult to decide which one to buy (some did not get such great reviews). I bought it for my dining room, my table and 6 chairs sit in the beige color rectangle in the center. I mention this because if you buy this rug for any other room, the design may not work as well. That said, it looks PERFECT in the dining room. The colors in the photo area good representation, and as another reviewer mentioned, the design is a bit more detailed in person than the photo shows. This rug is soft underfoot, thick enough to feel cushy, and has enough detail to 'wow' while still having a neutral feel in an earthtone room. Can you tell I recommend??

    Read More
    dequirk42 August 10, 2012
  • Nice rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality rug at an affordable price. We got this rug for a kid's playroom/family room area with a nice carpet pad and we really like how it fits/works in the room. It's a soft rug (unlike a scratchy wool) and doesn't shed when you vacuum. The colors are nice and neutral and go with most decor. The large 8'x10' size was perfect for our spacious room and blended nicely with the maple hardwood floors. I highly recommend this rug - for the price, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    sanjosejmom December 29, 2011
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for two years and it is great! It is much prettier than pictured. The colors are brighter and more defined. The corners have never curled up and it lays nice and flat, is easy to clean, and I would buy it again in a heartbeat! Absolutely love this rug.

    Read More
    Fay F. January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This goes perfect on hardwood floor.

    Read More
    sami p. December 28, 2016
  • Tough and Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    I have three cats, two of which can't be dissuaded from sharpening their claws on this rug. After three years, you can see some spots, but the fabric itself hasn't unraveled AT ALL. I'm pretty impressed actually. I'll probably get this rug again after this one gives up the ghost.

    Read More
    John A. October 23, 2016
  • Exceptional Beauty & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this very plush and deep rug are so rich and vivid that it makes our den look like a thing of beauty. We had no idea what quality we were getting until we unwrapped the box and were amazed. This in a den with a deep brown leather couch is beauty beyond belief.

    Read More
    Kristynn K. June 20, 2016
  • Don't have this item...
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to submit don't recall ordering -

    Read More
    ocenbreeze April 8, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful. I was concerned about it flatening out, but did within a week. It is thin, but we bought a pad for underneath. It's lovely.

    Read More
    caviram August 5, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of very good quality. Compares to others costing much more. Very pleased with color.

    Read More
    Roger W. May 21, 2015
  • More Burgundy than expected
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of red tones in this rug, from the picture I thought it would be more neutral colored. It is a very comfortable rug on your feet and its got a decent amount of cushioning compared to other rugs I have purchased. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because I wanted to put it in my neutral colored Dining room but settled to put it in my living room.

    Read More
    Laura P. January 29, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well. Colors are still vibrant after many months of use.

    Read More
    btlgirl November 14, 2014
  • perfect addition to my dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are great , it was like it was custom ordered for my dinning room.

    Read More
    markso November 26, 2013
  • Good Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice transitional style rug. Colors are soothing and would go with many decors. Appeals to transitional or modern design. Doesn't cost a fortune so great rug for busy space, kids, etc.

    Read More
    rrbeab October 13, 2013
  • Loved this rug right away!
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised when the rug arrived. Sometimes you don't know what to expect...Would definitely order again..

    Read More
    vouvou1 September 21, 2013
  • Rug was beautiful, very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked forever before choosing this particular rug. My home if very casual, My single daughter and her very lively 5-year old son live with me. Just wanted something to brighten up my family room and make the tile floor my comfortable for that little boy. After we got it all spread out on the pad, he took off his shoes and told me it felt so good on his feet. Said thanks so much for getting me that rug. It is really beautiful and cleans up nicely. We have four cats in our house so we are forever cleaning floors, etc. Will definitely buy any future rugs I need from you. Very fast shipment. Thanks.

    Read More
    granny9707 August 9, 2013
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug shipped very quickly. Rug rolled out nicely and is used in teenage son's bedroom - and we all like it. He is happy with brown and muted/neutral colors - I am happy with the look and feel. Great quality rug - we are extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mjvgf August 5, 2013
  • good but wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug and would recommend this to a friend. It was good quality for the price and it felt really good on my feet. ONLY bad thing is that the person who rolled it up for delivery did a terrible job and it was all wrinkly and folded!! I was worried because I loved it and didn't want to send it back but it would not have been usable if it stayed in that condition. I rolled it the opposite way and left it alone for a few hours and that helped some. I put in down and put my dining room table on it and right now I am just hoping that time will flatten it out the rest of the way. It is way better than when it was delivered but it still has some slight folds in it. It has only been 4 days so hopefully it gets even better with more time.

    Read More
    jenkwv July 7, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    While the rug did have a few wrinkles from being rolled while shipping- I just rolled it the ooposite way and most of them came out. The colors are much richer in person than they are on-line. For the price this is a beautiful rug!

    Read More
    srsp May 22, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a first time user and was very apprehensive but after viewing the area rugs for months, I found a rug that suited my needs and went for it. I am very happy with the rug and my buying experience. The rug was delivered in less time than expected and the rug is awesome! Colors were true and fit my room perfectly. I was not sure about the depth of the pile so I ordered an up graded pad and that made it so much more luxurious. It did not come on a roll so it did have ridges but they came out in no time. No one can believe what I paid for it. It looks and feels like a high priced rug. Will definately buy again!

    Read More
    dcassidy January 18, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for price. Very happy with it..Got it in 2 days time and it is as advertised..

    Read More
    hosscat1962 November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links