Today: $197.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Abstract Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug several years ago to go under our kitchen table. After years of every day use, it's still in good shape

    Read More
    EQW January 15, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person. Lays nicely after a while of being unrolled & I do not notice any piling.

    Read More
    jlm10025 August 19, 2015
  • Hoping for More

    After reading so many good reviews, I guess I was hoping for more. I bought this rug for my family room and was trying to coordinate colors with adjoining rooms. It was quite wrinkled when it arrived and I am still trying to get it to lay flat. Hopefully in time it will. The binding is loosely woven, and the pile is more like outdoor carpet. The colors are much more muted (almost grungy looking) than what I was expecting. Thankfully, my family room is banked with lots of windows and skylights so the rug won't look so dark, and I have a wooden steamer trunk that will be set down in the middle. I bought a lovely rug at Tuesday Morning which was better quality and less expensive than this rug. Kinda wished I waited to find a rug "in person" rather than ordering this one online. For now I will keep the rug. It might go down in the man-cave later.

    Read More
    jzale July 25, 2014
  • Glad I ordered this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the rug yesterday, and I am so happy with it. I saw from previous reviews that the colors were more muted than they show in the photo, so that did not come as a surprise. This blends in very well with our beige and brown furniture and can be coordinated with many colors. I think the rug is a great value considering others I have seen of similar quality, plus the free shipping and not having to lug it out of a store were the icing on the cake.

    Read More
    meli3 January 30, 2014
  • Great rug, especially for the price

    This rug looks great in our bedroom. We have dark, espresso-colored bedroom furniture and it looks really nice with it. I'm considering buying another rug from Overstock for our living room!

    Read More
    jenwill489 January 28, 2014
  • Love this rug so far!
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had the rug about three weeks, but so far, so good! The corners were very curled up when we first unrolled it, but we rolled it in the opposite direction and that seemed to take care of that! I definitely recommend a rug pad for the underside of this rug. We have a light colored dog who sheds and I do have to vacuum the rug daily. However, it vacuums beautifully! The colors are perfect for our style, very earthy. I cannot speak to the durability of this rug over time, but it appears to be very sturdy.

    Read More
    lavenderfamily January 11, 2014
  • Need rug mat.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Put it in my dining room and it looks great. The colors were not as bright as they looked online which was ok with me. It is pretty nice quality it is just a little thin, a rug mat goes a long way for this one. For the money I thought even with the mat very worth it!

    Read More
    jreiner December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful rug. The colors are a little bit muted than pictured but love the look of this rug!

    Read More
    tszyd November 20, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved and have amazing designer carpet in my new place that I want to protect from the normal wear-and-tear: especially, the living room. I always turn my dining room into an office because I prefer to work where all the action is and I eat in front of the television most of the time. Which means, food can fall on the carpet and stain it and lots of foot traffic could darken the area around the center. Therefore, I needed a nice, big rug (I bought the 8'x10') to cover the carpet in the living area and this rug is perfect. My color scheme is gold/tan and dark red (burgundy) with hints of muted grays so the rug works perfectly with my decor. I would recommend this rug for several reasons: (a) good quality; (b) great design; (c) great price. I researched other rugs on this site and its competitors sites and nothing was comparable to this rug. Nothing. If there is, it's more expensive. So, if this rug goes with your decor and color scheme, BUY IT! You won't regret it.

    Read More
    reyoflight May 14, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly has described. Quality product for a low price.

    Read More
    shericlif January 31, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is more plush than I thought it would be, and the colors are rich and warm. I purchased a rug pad along with the rug and I'm happy that I did. Although the rug isn't terribly thin, the extra padding makes it much nicer. Overall, this rug is a great product for the price. Better than I expected.

    Read More
    mangobango December 19, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Area rugs are so expensive and this was such a nice rug and even a nicer price!! It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    sewell9012 November 1, 2012
  • Cute rug but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cut rug. It arrived with a wrinkle in the roll so it's taken the rug a while to settle in and lie flat-- This is very interesting. Also, it is not as plush in the pile as I was expecting.

    Read More
    vainva October 2, 2012
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I forgot to purchase a pad, so I ordered one later. The backing has a jute-like threads running through. I wante to protect the floor from any scratches this may or may not cause.

    Read More
    mollyok September 26, 2012
  • Family Room Makeover - Great Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to give my tranditional family room a more modern look and this rug did the job for me. The rug is very soft and looks alot more expensive. As soon as someone walks into my family room they notice the rug and compliments me on it. I am so happy with my purchase...No complaints from this shopaholic!!!

    Read More
    mdshopaholic September 21, 2012
  • This rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have mentioned, there is more detail to the rug than I was able to see on screen. The rust and grey color have enhanced detail. These details enhance the appearance of the rug as far as I am concerned. Another wonderful rug from Overstock. Thank you!

    Read More
    mary1018 August 2, 2012
  • Unique rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that is unique. If looking for some pops of color, this isn't the right rug. It's soft. Currently, we do not have a pad under it (we have it placed on a wood floor) and the kids are still fine laying on it.

    Read More
    charlottemurphys July 28, 2012
  • Just as lovely in person...
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought many rugs from Overstock.com and always get a great product. This was my first synthetic rug and I was concerned about quality but I needed it for the dining room. We're just too messy for sisal. :) I worried that the rug would have a cheap feel like others I've seen in stores but the only thing cheap about this rug is the price. What an amazing deal, especially for this size. (8X10). It's the exact size that I needed and the colors complement the decor of the room so well. It would go with many different color schemes which is good news for when I decide to change. It will take time for it to lie completely flat because of the size. Just be patient. I hope you enjoy yours as much as I do. Can't beat Overstock for quality area rugs at incredible prices with such a vast selection. I don't know why I ever bother to look anywhere else because I always end up buying from here.

    Read More
    yw388 July 25, 2012
  • Excellent Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have asked for a better replacement rug for my living room. This is a high traffic area in my house, so it required a rug that could withstand the traffic and retain its look. In comparison to my former, and more expensive area rug, this one is much more comfortable to walk on and much easier to maintain. Best of all, no shedding!

    Read More
    cchase21 July 12, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    What a great looking and deep plush area rug for my office. This is not the only area rug I have purchased from Overstock!

    Read More
    alwwaysagain June 30, 2012
Sponsored Links