Sale: $170.79

Was: $219.99

Save $49.20 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Abstract Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fun colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for adding color and fun design. Not a plush rug so a pad under it would benefit. It hinds spills, and they clean up well. We put it in our living room with teal sofa and love seat and it looked great!

    Read More
    wendyreininga September 8, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for several years in the family room and it is still in great condition and a fabulous addition to the room.

    Read More
    Rachelle D. July 25, 2016
  • great addition to my home office
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted to punch up the design in my office. great colors. low maintenance.

    Read More
    mary c. November 19, 2015
  • Very pretty rug - looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks cool and unique, although I do agree with a previous poster that it's a little bit more "pixelated" than I thought it would be. Still, I'm pleased with it - price was right and it's the perfect size for my living room.

    Read More
    shoekitten February 18, 2013
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Especially the colors! I receive complliments on it all the time. The only thing is that is curls up at the end, butt hats because I still havent bought a rug mat or rug corners to hold it down.

    Read More
    sonora72 November 9, 2012
  • cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better looking than I imagined. It brightens the room and the colors are very pleasing. It's in a busy room and I can tell it will not show the dirt or wear. Love it.

    Read More
    cloworm August 10, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what my living room needed - the colors are perfect and match my decor. I was nervous at first because it is so contemporary but after it arrived and we put it in place it was perfect. Great buy!

    Read More
    ceg1647438 May 1, 2012
  • Nice. Have already rec'd complments!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Looks fabulous on my wood floors. Had a little trouble at first in that the wrong rug shipped BUT after contacting Overstock, they quickly remedied the situation and had the old one returned and received the new one in TWO days. Excellent service!!

    Read More
    angelacollier February 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rich and vibrant. It matches my living room decor well. It is big and was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    sherriberri01 January 6, 2012
  • Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. It goes with our new furniture like we purchased the rug as a package with the couches (we didn't)

    Read More
    bionicbrats December 14, 2011
  • Perfect rug for my family room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Perfect for my family room, easy to clean and worth the price!

    Read More
    bowiemd December 2, 2011
  • GREAT RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful area rug! We got it to place on top of our wall to wall living room carpet and it looks great! The only problem we are having is that it tends to "migrate" on top of the other carpet and get wrinkles in it. We've ordered a pad to place underneath it (from Overstock!) and hopefully that will take care of the issue!

    Read More
    yankeetxn September 20, 2011
  • sweet rug
    Verified Purchase

    i luv my rug............................................................sweet!

    Read More
    sydneyp September 7, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our bedroom in a rental house that has all hardwood floors. We didn't want to send a lot of money on a rug we didn't know if we'd use in furture places. This was perfect. The size and price were just what we were looking for. Shipping was fast and easy. We looked at local stores but none had the size and price we needed. It is also a bouns to us that it's made in he USA.

    Read More
    esuapple June 3, 2011
  • Area Rug procured at last

    At my mother's suggestion, I surfed your website this morning and to my surprise found the contemporary area rug with all of the colors I have been searching to find for several months. I am pleased to have found my rug so quickly and happy to be a new Overstock.com customer. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    tweesie7 April 13, 2011
Sponsored Links