Sale: $97.59

Was: $121.99

Save $24.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Abstract Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not at all what I expected. The dots are multicolored within each dot, not solid colored design as it looks in the picture. Colors are much more muted/dull. The picture was vibrant and lively but the actual carpet was not. I sent it back.

    Read More
    junebug683 December 15, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have four dogs (& watch 2 others on a regular basis) and have always had a very nice wool area rug - however having to replace it every year was getting expensive - so i decided to try an indoor/outdoor that i could hose off if and when any one of my dogs had an accident. I always thought of indoor/outdoor rugs as really scratchy but this is soft enough to walk on barefoot. I used a really thick rug pad to add cushion and make it appear more expensive than it is. Someone mentioned that the circles weren't solid in color - half of the circles are and the other half look like a series of dots to make up the circle. If you look at this rug from a distance you can see the variation in shades of color. This rug works with my contemporary pieces as well as with my antique pieces. This is a great rug - so glad i purchased it.

    Read More
    jane03063 October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug when I turned our formal dining room into a playroom for my two children. I needed something that was playful enough (and durable enough) for a playroom, but still attractive, since you see it from the front door, living room, and kitchen. This fits the bill perfectly. It brightens up the whole room and I have gotten complements from everyone who's seen it. My kids love the bright circles and come up with all kinds of fun games to play with them! And you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    42jenny June 10, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it was a great choice for my daughters playroom. The rug is soft and the colors are nice and bright. was cautious about choosing a cheaper rug but really happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ssilva August 28, 2012
  • what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the quality of the rug met my expectations; though the colors were not quite as vibrant as I thought they would be based on the picture, particularly the background beige color is a darker in person. Still I am satisfied and it looks nice.

    Read More
    agross1442 December 11, 2012
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It's earthy tones are neutral enough to compliment the room without being overwhelming. There is more blue in the rug than I originally anticipated, but it looks good.

    Read More
    tinkrbella20 September 26, 2012
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good colors, very thin Looks a little cheap

    Read More
    teamletson4 September 26, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in person. My husband was pleasantly surprised. It is on the thinner side, but great for the price. We have it in a high traffic area (our living room) so it's perfect.

    Read More
    juldec August 1, 2012
  • Returned this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors weren't as vivid as pictured. Although the quaility is OK, this carpet is dull and lifeless, it doesn't pop.. Colors are muted. I returned this item.

    Read More
    dajluvslife June 28, 2011
  • Ugly

    I ordered this rug thinking that it would be a good choice because I had read that the colours are muted in other reviews. The colors are actually vibrant but the dots are much bigger than what I had expected. It does not seem to have a good blend of colors. I am returning it.

    Read More
    footloose24 March 8, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Great quality for the price. The colors are beautiful and there are different hues within each color so it goes great with many colors without having to match. Everyone is wowed when they see it.

    Read More
    freelittlebird February 21, 2011
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to add some color but not be too bright and this rug is perfect. The colors are muted and the beige is a true tan-beige. So, if you want a bright, vibrant rug, this is not the one for you. The blues, greens, reds, and oranges are very muted and warm. The pile is soft yet short and I plan to get a carpet pad to put undernead it to hold it in place as well as add some cushion. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. Great rug for a great price.

    Read More
    melanie84 February 3, 2011
  • Playroom perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about 3 years now and it's held up extremely well in my children's playroom. It's colorful and chic. The rug is thin, not plush, so it's perfect for a play area.

    Read More
    Katherine D. February 15, 2017
  • Looks nothing like the image
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug thinking it was a nice light beige/ivory with bright colored circles. The rug is actually a dark tan and the colored circles are very dark as well. Sending it back.

    Read More
    Kelly C. April 19, 2016
  • Cute rug, darker IRL than it appears on site
    Verified Purchase

    Use this rug to protect the hardwoods in my kids' playroom. It's a very cute, hardy rug that has so far been relatively easy to clean. It is a darker beige in real life than it looks in this picture - I personally like that, as it hides more wear and tear, but some may not, so be advised.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. April 12, 2016
  • Disappointed the colors were soooo far off
    Verified Purchase

    I got a great deal on this rug, that I just gifted it to someone who likes lighter, muted colors. I needed it more vibrant for kids room and less for a nursery.

    Read More
    photomonica January 21, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug! Colors are earthy and coordinate well with almost any color.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 14, 2016
  • Great for a beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in a high traffic area

    Read More
    Susan S. December 12, 2015
  • indoor/outdoor durable
    Verified Purchase

    We originally purchased this for indoor use and it held up well and hid stains well between spot removal cleanings. We now use it outdoors on our screened in porch and it's held up to the weather well there also.

    Read More
    jop28 November 16, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It feels great and helps the colors in my living room really pop.

    Read More
    Asha D. November 14, 2015
Sponsored Links