Sale: $103.69

Was: $121.99

Save $18.30 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Abstract Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item for price. Color is true to picture.

    Read More
    LeeAnne L. July 18, 2017
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for my dining room in my new home. It's perfect! The colors are true to the picture. I'm going to purchase the runner for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Dee July 17, 2017
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for a staff lounge at my office. It is very nice, especially considering the great price. Shipping was very fast and I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 30, 2017
  • Playroom perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about 3 years now and it's held up extremely well in my children's playroom. It's colorful and chic. The rug is thin, not plush, so it's perfect for a play area.

    Read More
    Katherine D. February 15, 2017
  • Looks nothing like the image
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug thinking it was a nice light beige/ivory with bright colored circles. The rug is actually a dark tan and the colored circles are very dark as well. Sending it back.

    Read More
    Kelly C. April 19, 2016
  • Cute rug, darker IRL than it appears on site
    Verified Purchase

    Use this rug to protect the hardwoods in my kids' playroom. It's a very cute, hardy rug that has so far been relatively easy to clean. It is a darker beige in real life than it looks in this picture - I personally like that, as it hides more wear and tear, but some may not, so be advised.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. April 12, 2016
  • Disappointed the colors were soooo far off
    Verified Purchase

    I got a great deal on this rug, that I just gifted it to someone who likes lighter, muted colors. I needed it more vibrant for kids room and less for a nursery.

    Read More
    photomonica January 21, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug! Colors are earthy and coordinate well with almost any color.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 14, 2016
  • Great for a beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in a high traffic area

    Read More
    Susan S. December 12, 2015
  • indoor/outdoor durable
    Verified Purchase

    We originally purchased this for indoor use and it held up well and hid stains well between spot removal cleanings. We now use it outdoors on our screened in porch and it's held up to the weather well there also.

    Read More
    jop28 November 16, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It feels great and helps the colors in my living room really pop.

    Read More
    Asha D. November 14, 2015
  • cheap rug
    Verified Purchase

    pretty colors but very cheaply made, ya get what ya pay for. I was pleased with how long it lasted (6 months) I have 2 dogs and 2 cats so a tougher rug is required for moi!

    Read More
    nicole k. October 20, 2015
  • Perfect for our son's computer room
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy this rug if you are looking for a soft plush carpet to sink your bare feet in. It is fairly thin and a little bristle-y. However it is perfect for use in an office where you have a rolling chair and has a fun casual vibe. Just what we were looking for. The background is a bit more tannish than I may have expected but the blues and oranges do stand out. It looks great against our wood floors. It's a good value for the money.

    Read More
    rgood2u October 14, 2015
  • GREAT CHOICE
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS DELIGHTFULLY SURPRISED HOW LOVELY IT IS = NOT BUSY SO VERY COMFORTING. I AM SO PLEASED = I WILL PURCHASE MORE ITEMS IN THE FUTURE. HOPEFULLY ALL WILL BE A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE LIKE THIS ONE PURCHASE.

    Read More
    Jane M. September 30, 2015
  • Great colors good quality
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors, curls up at corners a bit--otherwise love it

    Read More
    Shannon O. September 26, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's great quality, soft on the feet, and colors are pretty true to the picture. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Laura S. August 21, 2015
  • Cleans up very well!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug lives under my heavy-traffic dining room table, and it has held up remarkably well after several years. The colors are a bit more muted than the photo shows (but that could just be the way my monitor is set). This rug is a great value and wears like iron.

    Read More
    Jenny C. August 4, 2015
  • Not soft
    Verified Purchase

    The description states that this rug is soft underfoot, but it is not. It has held up very well, however.

    Read More
    Kerry R. July 30, 2015
  • cute rug, but not thick
    Verified Purchase

    cute rug, colors are muted, not too bright. ended up being too small for my room. rug is pretty thin, fairly soft

    Read More
    Jessica P. July 21, 2015
  • Cool Design Very Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug at first the color is so awesome with the different pops of color. The biggest pain is this rug just does not want to lay flat, when I took it out of the roll the ends where pretty kinked up. So I laid heavy stuff on them & it started to lay down. However, it kept bunching up, so now I'm going to try this grippy stuff I bought to see if that helps. I did not buy a pad because I'm laying this on a broad loom carpet, so we'll see if the grippy stuff works. Otherwise, this was a very reasonably priced rug and O had the best price again.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 4, 2015
Sponsored Links