Sale $77.59

Was: $99.99

Save $22.40 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Abstract Rug (5' x 7'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks beautiful in our family room.We have had many compliments on it. I am very pleased with it.I have recommended Overstock to several friends who liked the rug. The rug has cleaned up easily despite babies and dogs playing on it. I will definately continue to shop at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    suzanlynn October 19, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this rug. According to some other reviews, I was expecting a rather dull print. But the print is clear and true to the picture. Actually, nicer in person. Cleans up nicely with the vacuum. Not real plush, but soft under the feet. Good value for the price!

    Read More
    pinkyjoy November 10, 2011
  • Attractove rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good neutral colored rug. We chose it because it was relatively flat and would allow our desk chairs in our hoke office to roll easily across it. It goes well with our blue walls and brown couch. For the price point, is is quite a good rug.

    Read More
    sandflies November 6, 2011
  • Rug Time!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a rug! It goes on my floor and I walk on it every day! I ordered it hoping that it would be a rug and it is!

    Read More
    sylvatron September 13, 2011
  • Basic but interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my living room, which has a combination of yellows, browns and greens. This rug matches all and adds a bit of interest with the pattern. It is actually quite subtle (colors are not bright) so I think it universally goes with everything.

    Read More
    nonamegiven1 June 18, 2017
  • Abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug but received another but I liked the incorrect rug better so I kept it.

    Read More
    1ladyrider November 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband's home office but it could go anywhere. It has nice colors and is soft to walk on. I did not purchase a rug pad for it. The colors are pretty true to the picture. It's a very attractive rug that can pull a room together. Looks great with cherry or oak furniture (light wood or dark).

    Read More
    loyaloverstockshopper October 18, 2013
  • Satisfied with rug
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping at numerous stores, I ordered this rug. It was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are rust, dark brown, grey and gold on a beige background. I am also happy with the quality.

    Read More
    weinhod July 5, 2013
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is perfect for my sitting room. The colors are true and can fit with various color schemes. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    leila57 June 11, 2013
  • This rug is great!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what we were expecting from reading the description and looking at pictures. It looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    courtande November 27, 2012
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have better measured for the size of my living room. This specific rug was too small (though it was just as it was stated), but I like the rug so much, I purchased the exact same one- only bigger!! Just be sure to measure your area better than I did!

    Read More
    sewell9012 November 1, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are pretty close to what is shown. I like it so much that I'm thinking about ordering the runner and one for my living room.

    Read More
    shaniscrabby October 20, 2012
  • Asolutely no hint of blue!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is of good quality and very beautiful. However, there is not a hint of blue/green. The color is actually a gray which is not a problem except if you are looking to have the blue/green. The red that is described is actually a rust brown. I liked the rug well enough to find another space for it but was disappointed that the color plate and description were so wrong. I hope this is helpful.

    Read More
    joniscottsdaleaz September 5, 2012
  • Very Nice for the price

    The colors are darker in person but it's still nice for sure. I ordered the runner also

    Read More
    sebring65 April 28, 2012
  • excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    wife love it would purchase from you again. Thanks

    Read More
    imrlgod March 28, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - it's simply beautiful. It looks exactly as pictured online - elegant and the colors match. The beige underneath the leaves is a true beige with leaves/fronds in chocolate brown, a darker beige/tan, a sage-like blue, and a brick red. Very lovely with my chocolate brown couch and ottoman. Vacuuming it is a breeze and I've already easily cleaned dirt spots from my son and dad:). Highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    kittenluv March 19, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was really cheap and now I know why. Too much of a hassle to send back. You basically get what you paid for. Good thing it is just going in an office space.

    Read More
    suzy49 March 9, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug. I have it in my livingroom that has a lot of gold and browns and oranges and it looks great. It really pulls the room together. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jdp74 March 6, 2012
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ver nice looking. Definitely needs a pad underneath. What looks red in the picture is really a rust brown. Overall very happy with the rug.

    Read More
    therichfamily February 3, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this rug was a great value. I was expecting a cheap-feeling, thin rug, but this rug feels soft and plush under my feet. The colors are slightly more muted than in the picture, which actually turned out to be better as it matches our furniture better. Shipping was quick and the rug was in great condition on delivery.

    Read More
    renomadness January 30, 2012