Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $50.99

Save $9.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Abstract Rug (3'2 x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug. We bought this for our kitchen and it is better than expected.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. March 13, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, had held up well for over a year, would buy again. Colors in photo are accurate.

    Read More
    drewipod December 26, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It fits perfectly with what I have already.

    Read More
    Claire K. K. May 31, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this rug for a week, but I'm already looking to buy the coordinating runner. I was in the market for a rug that is already 'dirt' colored since it's in the entryway from our garage into the kitchen, which has light colored ceramic tiles. This rug is amazing! It feels so nice under bare feet and definitely has the look and feel of a much more expensive rug. It vacuums nicely, too. I've bought other inexpensive rugs for our entryway before, and this one is miles above the rest. You won't regret this purchase!

    Read More
    prettyinpearls23 December 2, 2015
  • Good carpet, but colors different than picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is made well. Was a little disappointed that the red is not as vibrant as pictures. The colors are a little more muted.

    Read More
    David M. May 31, 2015
  • Delicate but Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my home office an it is perfect. The colors are beautiful and the quality of the material feels very expensive. So far, no problems. It gives the space a splash of color.

    Read More
    milvy September 25, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I use it as an entry rig and it is per fect there.

    Read More
    713shaw January 4, 2012
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    overall a great product! recieved it in a reasonable amount of time and was exactly how it looked and was described.

    Read More
    nicolemaine December 12, 2011
  • Cute rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice for the price. The colors are muted brown, green and red. The nap is soft but not a high quality. It suits my purpose as a sound dampener under my piano with the edges showing, but it's not so soft that I would buy it for the middle of my family room.

    Read More
    nascar5 December 9, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for this rug. Quality is good. I would buy it again. The colors where very true to the picture on the website.

    Read More
    trsak November 27, 2011
  • Excellent Quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something synthetic and ugly to the touch, but this is surprising very soft and very comfortable. My cat likes to rub his paws on it. When I first unrolled it, I was concerned that it may remain rolled Up on the ends, but it flattened down within a day. This rug adds a Nice touch of color and comfort to my small apartment.

    Read More
    victoriaann01 August 5, 2011
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    I was plesantly pleased when i recieved my rugs! They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted for the area. The colors are right on with the picture and the quality of the rug is impecable.

    Read More
    shannamcguire April 15, 2011
  • Not What It Looks Like On Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Be forwarned: online, the colors of this rug look radically different than those in the actual rug. The colors that in the picture appear to be rust are actually a dull brown; the colors that look gold are actually tan. The gray is actually gray, but the background -- which in this picture pops out as a warm color -- is actually quite dull. We got this to go with our bedroom because it looked like it would match well with the Tuscan yellows and oranges we are using there, but it turned out to be completely wrong: just a beige, brown and gray rug that totally clashed with the rest of the room. It has to be difficult to post photos that accurately reflect color on everybody's computer screen, so I don't particularly blame Overstock, to whom I am returning the rug. But I really don't care much for the color or quality of the rug.

    Read More
    kwix March 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alandeva May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links