Sale: $67.99

Was: $84.99

Save $17.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Abstract Rug (3'10 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is of nice quality. However the picture is not even close to the actual colors. It is much darker tans and deeper colors. I wanted something much lighter and brighter, like it looks in the picture. But it will have to do.

    Read More
    Patricia G. October 12, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, not crazy vibrant.

    Read More
    bbr61 September 26, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for awhile now and it's held up very nicely. The colors are great and it looks really nice in our living room.

    Read More
    Jacalyn Z. June 20, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE THIS RUG, IT WAS EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED!

    Read More
    Brandy R. April 13, 2016
  • Soso
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are are shown but the rug is a thin. Not the greatest quality but I've seen worse.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 2, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Corners flip up - hard to get them to lie flat

    Read More
    kirsten n. December 1, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does not do this rug justice. It has nice muted colors and a tannish background that goes with so much. It makes me happy everytime I look at it in my sewing studio. It is not a thick heavy rug, but I do not have a pad under it and it is fine. I actually bought the runner and 2 of the larger sizes. Very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    Joy C. October 5, 2015
  • fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick, beautiful colors

    Read More
    hytdfcvh August 20, 2015
  • Corners Curl Up

    Bought these rugs for my 88 y.o. mom's new apartment, they were thinner than we anticipated and in spite of rubber pad underneath, the corners curl up and create a trip hazard.

    Read More
    Kim N. July 3, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a perfect size for under our table. It's a thinner rug than others I have had but I knew that when I bought it. Love the colors!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. June 26, 2015
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice, but the carpet itself is not thick or lush.

    Read More
    Greybers May 2, 2015
  • this rug works
    Verified Purchase

    this rug works in the laundry room. I am not sure I would want this for any other focal area. It is thin and I am not high quality but the size and color works in my laundry room and adds that color I was looking for.

    Read More
    Michelle J. April 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great entry rug! Background color darker than I thought but it works well.

    Read More
    momof2ct March 12, 2015
  • Contemporary rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors aren't as light as they are in the picture and it's a little thin/cheap. If the colors weren't exactly what I needed, I might not have bought it. Don't forget to buy a rubber mat to go under.

    Read More
    Amos February 11, 2015
  • Cute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a sun porch so top quality was not needed, but it has held up well even with a dog. (It vacuums up well.) I added Mohawk rainbow striped rugs to go along with it as indoor entry mats for a Caribbean themed sun porch. It is a good quality and I found this cheaper here compared to other websites. It adds the right variety of color for my porch and I get compliments on it.

    Read More
    overstockshopper322 June 26, 2013
  • Great colors! A great way to brighten up my entry!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and a matching runner and I love them! The color in the photos online are exactly as they are on the rug. They are so lively - I am delighted! I can see them used in casual or semi-formal spaces. So far they have held up perfectly in my entry way and I plan to use them as my inspiration throughout my entire new home.

    Read More
    akadeana March 8, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Was looking for something with these exact colors. My ONLY complaint is that it isn't quite big enough for my space.. Wishing the rug came in 4 x 6.

    Read More
    3261 February 5, 2013
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Colors darker than they appear. Not as dense or plush as I thought they would be.

    Read More
    biddled January 31, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it when putting our house on the market. It was exactly what I expected. We are now using it in our new house!

    Read More
    4kidmom2013 January 19, 2013
  • Decent value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun piece, nice material (decent thickness, soft). The colors were deeper than anticipated but they are still a good mix.

    Read More
    cjsheely December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links