Read All Reviews for Begonia Two-tone Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great kitchen island stools. I have 4 kids and we were going through stools quickly. These have held up nicely. The fabric is a little cheesy and cheap but it's okay for now

    Read More
    decoronthefloor April 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these stools. Have had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Patricia M. November 30, 2015
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good for the price. Like the color combination. Purchased a total of 8 Counter Stools. Relatively easy to assemble (hint: must lightly tighten all bolts/screws, place stools upright on floor to be sure 4 legs are level, then tighten all bolts/screws.)

    Read More
    Debra T. November 8, 2015
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. They're easy to assemble. I should've gotten the bar stools for the location but they're more decor than functional, however when used, great stools.

    Read More
    Tracy M. October 3, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Takes some assembly time, but sturdy and a great look for the price!

    Read More
    jessica s. September 9, 2015
  • Quality not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 of these for my large kitchen bar, but ended up returning them all. They came in boxes of two each and were not packed very well. Two had cracks in the wood, and one had a pea-sized patch on the upper back that had been filled in but was cey obvious given its location. After finding half of them with problems, I decided they weren't for me.

    Read More
    Marcia S. March 10, 2015
  • Like these counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these counter height stools. They are easy to assemble and are sturdy. I was apprehensive to buy online, without sitting in and seeing in person. These stools are very comfortable and look great in our kitchen. Overstock pictures and description were right on!

    Read More
    susa05 January 8, 2014
  • Begonia Two-tone Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed with the quality of these Begonia Two-tone Counter Stools. They were made of high quality wood and the seats have nice material and are so comfortable. This is the first time I ever bought furniture on line but I will shop with you again for sure.. I am truly pleased. Thank you

    Read More
    ginny20387 November 9, 2013
  • Stools with Style
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling are kitchen and our cabinets are an antique white with a mocha glaze. These stools were perfect! They are distressed and the glaze on them is on them is very translucent. I was afraid it would be too opaque and look horrible with the cabinets but they look great! They're not too matchy matchy which is what we were looking for, and I really like the deep chocolate upholstery too, with the subtle paisley design. The fabric isn't the highest quality, but it's still very nice. We ordered three sets, 6 total, that's why I didn't rate the value as excellent. A higher discount for such a larger order would have made the value excellent. My husband put them together and it must have been pretty easy based on never hearing one swear word once!

    Read More
    grace0304 September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I would love to purchase 2 more of them but they are not cheap, that is for sure.

    Read More
    dlccox September 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren K. June 1, 2017
Sponsored Links