Today $54.49

At other retailer: $99.01

Save $44.52 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Begonia Hanging Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous replacement for real flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing replaces real flowers in a hanging basket, but we wanted some color at my parents' house, where daily watering throughout the summer was not a possibility. These are a gorgeous alternative. Just take out of the box, bend out the wires so the flowers drape gracefully, and hang. Beautiful!

    Read More
    nickiii August 7, 2011
  • Tried and true!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this 'plant" last fall I think. It's been out on our porch in the weather for at least eight months and looks exactly as it did when it arrived on our doorstep. It looks real and cheerful and the hummers like it too. I'm not a big fan of artificial plants but this has been a good purchase.

    Read More
    dalesdoll April 1, 2014
  • hanging basket
    Verified Purchase

    very nice silk arrangement. better than I thought. life like

    Read More
    carolm3 October 3, 2013
  • Red Flower Basket
    Verified Purchase

    When I open the box the 1st thing my daughter said this looks fake

    Read More
    Tracy L. July 25, 2017
  • are you kidding me what is this highschool lol
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it I dont have time to play games

    Read More
    John U. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful and Big
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful hanging basket. Have had them for 2 years... the reason I gave it 4 stars is because they do fade outdoors in the sunlight. They do suggest you keep it out of the sun but that's hard to do when you have them outdoors.

    Read More
    Candy V. June 15, 2017
  • Looks as real as a vynil plant can look.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife enjoys these hanging plants hanging from our screened in back patio.

    Read More
    overton22 June 12, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Have hanging on my patio and don't have to worry about watering.

    Read More
    marshamoo March 20, 2017
  • Loving My Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the way these flowers hang.No one can tell that they are not real.

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 9, 2017
  • Hanging Begonia
    Verified Purchase

    Use it outside and it is only one week. Looks lovely. Hope it lasts.

    Read More
    Margarita R. February 19, 2017
  • I did not like the hanging begonia basket
    Verified Purchase

    it was poorly made there were these orange pin that came apart doing shipping it was a mess i was in a bad mood already and just threw it away later I thought about i should have called overstock since it was mess up doing shipping imagine the pins out and everything just hanging and it look like poor plastic flower .

    Read More
    troy December 18, 2016
  • Beyond expectations...
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant red color and full, these plants look very lifelike and are beautiful addition to my deck area.

    Read More
    deedeein md August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These begonias look real and they add flare to my front porch.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. July 16, 2016
  • Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hanging basket.I hung it from my porch & it looks so real.Just the right size.

    Read More
    brenda m. July 8, 2016
  • A pham
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. They look real!

    Read More
    Anh P. June 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The begonia's look and feel wonderful. Can't even tell they are not real! Had so many nice comments about them.

    Read More
    Deneen G. April 7, 2016
  • fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    no one is gonna mistake this for a real plant, it screams fake, but that said it's nice enough

    Read More
    tahoepj March 21, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and ordered two since most review suggested not full enough. Glad I did. Beautiful but not full enough. I combined two of them and wow!!! I am very happy with end result.

    Read More
    mfiamiriam March 16, 2016
  • Nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    A nice basket. I very like it.

    Read More
    Bichvi N. March 15, 2016
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really care for these although they are still on my porch because I haven't found a replacement yet. They just look like plastic

    Read More
    Rebekah k. March 14, 2016