Today: $47.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Begonia Hanging Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Have hanging on my patio and don't have to worry about watering.

    Read More
    marshamoo March 20, 2017
  • Loving My Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the way these flowers hang.No one can tell that they are not real.

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 9, 2017
  • Hanging Begonia
    Verified Purchase

    Use it outside and it is only one week. Looks lovely. Hope it lasts.

    Read More
    Margarita R. February 19, 2017
  • I did not like the hanging begonia basket
    Verified Purchase

    it was poorly made there were these orange pin that came apart doing shipping it was a mess i was in a bad mood already and just threw it away later I thought about i should have called overstock since it was mess up doing shipping imagine the pins out and everything just hanging and it look like poor plastic flower .

    Read More
    troy December 18, 2016
  • Beyond expectations...
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant red color and full, these plants look very lifelike and are beautiful addition to my deck area.

    Read More
    deedeein md August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These begonias look real and they add flare to my front porch.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. July 16, 2016
  • Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hanging basket.I hung it from my porch & it looks so real.Just the right size.

    Read More
    brenda m. July 8, 2016
  • A pham
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. They look real!

    Read More
    Anh P. June 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The begonia's look and feel wonderful. Can't even tell they are not real! Had so many nice comments about them.

    Read More
    Deneen G. April 7, 2016
  • fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    no one is gonna mistake this for a real plant, it screams fake, but that said it's nice enough

    Read More
    tahoepj March 21, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and ordered two since most review suggested not full enough. Glad I did. Beautiful but not full enough. I combined two of them and wow!!! I am very happy with end result.

    Read More
    mfiamiriam March 16, 2016
  • Nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    A nice basket. I very like it.

    Read More
    Bichvi N. March 15, 2016
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really care for these although they are still on my porch because I haven't found a replacement yet. They just look like plastic

    Read More
    Rebekah k. March 14, 2016
  • very vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    love it large size very beautiful

    Read More
    Joanne K. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd year out in the sun room and has never faded.

    Read More
    Gail A. February 27, 2016
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight and not as full as shown.

    Read More
    Brenda W. February 17, 2016
  • Fading
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to hang on my front porch and the colors have faded.

    Read More
    iferbear February 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous Begonia
    Verified Purchase

    This hanging basket is beautiful. Not quite as full as pictured but still very nice. The flowers look real. It is a beautiful addition to the entrance of my home.

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 4, 2016
  • Very pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but did not last long when hung on front porch of my home in Florida. After about 6 months, it needs to be replaced because has completely faded and flowers/leaves have fallen off.

    Read More
    pinkflorida January 15, 2016
  • Hanging Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice, but could be fuller.

    Read More
    johnnyjohn December 12, 2015
Sponsored Links