Today: $24.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bedtime Butterfly Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Butterfly valance
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my granddaughter's nursery. She will be arriving soon.

    Read More
    Lynn C. April 20, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little valance, great embellishments with the pin-on butterflies. Really brightened the room. Love it!

    Read More
    pkid54 January 31, 2017
  • Delightful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable! Very pretty and just perfect for a little girls bedroom! Love these!

    Read More
    Linda W. January 18, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like a child's room valance

    Read More
    Susan D. February 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is adorable and the pictures don't do it justice. The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is because the safety pins attached to the butterflies weren't attached very well. 2/4 were nearly detached straight out of the box.

    Read More
    Heather W. July 14, 2015
  • Butterfly window valance
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality. They are just what I was looking for. THANKS

    Read More
    ts1comp November 20, 2014
  • Excellent replacement service!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, let me start with the service provided by Overstock.com. One of the butterflies had a missing pin/clip. I sent a request to Overstock for replacement and they sent me a brand new set in short period of time. Overall communication from their customer services department was excellent.... keep up the great customer services! I bought this windows valances for my daughter's room. It added great accent to the windows though the length of the valance was a little longer than I thought. Overall, it is a good quality product.

    Read More
    denwho October 4, 2013
  • LOVE, LOVE these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are ADORABLE! They are just perfect for a little girl's bedroom! The butterflies pin onto the curtain, so you can arrange them however you want. One of the butterflies on one of our curtains did fall off, but is easily fixed with a little glue.

    Read More
    kd5606 December 27, 2012
  • Very cute, has some sparkle.
    Verified Purchase

    The valances look cute in our nursery (which has lavender walls). The pin on butterflies are cute but I am not using them on the valances for now because the valance itself has a ribbon stripe above the purple which has sparkly flowers on it. That's enough sparkle for me at this point so I'm saving the butterflies for some place else.

    Read More
    fallschurch1 December 13, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are very pretty. I put them in my 5 year olds room without the butterflies and think they will match with whatever decor she ends up with. I didn't put the butterflies on because they didn't seem quite as dainty in compariosn to the valance. Maybe it is the black stitching. All in all they are beautiful.

    Read More
    enoriega June 17, 2011
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are not only for a child's room. I put them in the guest bedroom and the comments that they have brought have all been welcomed. They're different, and definitely catch your eye. Luv them!!!

    Read More
    vegascupcake December 1, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and great quality! the butterfly's are separate- they attach to the valance..

    Read More
    josiemay October 12, 2010
  • Butterfly Valence
    Verified Purchase

    Great valence! It is well made, cute, and my daughter loves it. The only down side is that it is dry clean only. I would definitely recomend it.

    Read More
    cargal16 October 7, 2010
  • window valance
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the valance because of butterflies I saw on it in the picture. When I received the valance I found it was much prettier than the picture. The only thing is that the butterflies attach to the valance with pins. I will hesitate to position the baby's crib right under the window where the valance is because of the danger of the baby (when she gets older and can stand) pulling on these ribboned butterflies and putting them in her mouth and possibly choking! Otherwise the valance is very pretty...

    Read More
    revonica September 30, 2010
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    This is supper cute, exactly as described! I put it up in our daughter's bathroom as soon as it arrived! very heavy duty fabric hoping to find cute curtians for her bedroom now.

    Read More
    leynasmommy September 10, 2010
  • girl's valence
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, very cute - pretty much what I expected. I haven't even pinned the butterfly's on yet (you do it yourself, each valence comes with 4 pin-on butterfly's with regular pins on the back). The decorations on the bottom are little plastic-like flowers, cute though. My mom was disappointed that they are "dry clean only" though. At this point, I didn't reallly care about that, but she has experience with these types of things and would want them to be machine washable. They are a bit expensive, but my girl has a purple room and they match great with her paint.

    Read More
    pia1 August 27, 2010
  • PERFECTION
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for the perfect valance for my daughters room. These are so perfect I hope she keeps them forever! They are great quality and just a great find.

    Read More
    tngsmom July 7, 2010
  • Valances
    Verified Purchase

    valances were exactly as shown in ad and were quite well made - as is everything I have ever purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    nana74 April 28, 2010
Sponsored Links