Sale: $476.99

Was: $529.99

Save $53.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bedford Queen/Full Headboard Night Stand and Chest Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waste of money.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality dresser wobbles. Came damaged in the package as well. I want a full refund

    Read More
    Jennifer Q. June 7, 2017
  • Cheaply made, time consuming
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very, very time consuming. Cheaply made and not even worth the money. I would not purchase again. After hours of assembly, 2 drawers in dresser do not even fit. Bedside table is nearly impossible to line up the pieces and screws were stripped so another one had to be ordered. Cheap, cheap, cheap. Don't waste your money. Wish I hadn't wasted my money or my time with this set!! Very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    crew2 June 4, 2017
  • Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This took a long time to assemble as it is shipped in a lot of pieces my husband has limited time to work on it might want to keep that in mind....good for light use

    Read More
    Claudia J. May 3, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bedroom set and easy to install. Very cheap as well.

    Read More
    Claudio G. April 27, 2017
  • Reasonable rooming
    Verified Purchase

    Just starting over, this was the best thing ever! Reasonable pricing made it right within my budget. Can't wait to order more.

    Read More
    Valerie S. April 21, 2017
  • GO AHEAD AND BUY IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This was totally worth the money! Solid, not cheap-looking, easy to put together! It's a Really good purchase! I put it together myself and it was fun! If you are thinking about buying this... Go Ahead!

    Read More
    Sherry K. March 7, 2017
  • Bedford
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room. It's a very nice set for the price. Only thing is the drawers are a little on the small size.

    Read More
    Mindy W. October 17, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    have patience with assembly....it is a very nice for inexpensive bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    Margaret M. September 16, 2016
  • It Works
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this set, I didn't realize it was only a head board. I guess I wasn't paying enough attention. The headboard looks nice though. Now I have to order rails. I didn't like having to put the nightstand together. Haven't opened the box with the chest in it yet because this is our spare bedroom and we just moved. I'm afraid I'll have to put that together too. Overall, I guess it was good price.

    Read More
    Nique July 22, 2016
  • Great product!

    Great looking set. Will buy from overstock again.

    Read More
    david c. May 22, 2016
  • Mary-
    Verified Purchase

    Good furniture for the price

    Read More
    Mary Y. February 26, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    For a cheap set its okay quality

    Read More
    tbennett6960 December 15, 2015
  • Could have been better quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together...Could have been better quality. I was very disappointed how shabby the construction overall was.

    Read More
    anna k. July 28, 2015
  • Pretty Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was on a strict budget to furnish an entire vacation home. This set looks very nice. All pieces are small in scale but they all look nice. They won't be used much so they should last long enough to get more then my money's worth.

    Read More
    Meg L. April 21, 2015
  • Delivered, as described!
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was quick! There were three boxes, the largest holding the headboard. You will need help carrying the large one (unless you're one of those musclemen types!) for sure! BE SURE THAT YOU UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE ORDERING A HEADBOARD ONLY!!!! There is no frame; there is no foot board. Overstock sells ANOTHER package that does have a foot board, and costing more. While we thought we were ordering the bed set, shame on us! We didn't read carefully (cause we were in a hurry to get the room furnished before the in-laws get here!!!!). The description on the website is completely accurate! So, we like the look, and can easily get a frame locally, so we're keeping it. I just adjusted the value above somewhat, because I don't know that I would have ordered if I had fully paid attention to the details. I might have ordered the OTHER set. I didn't have any problems with the directions. Pretty clear and they include some extra hardware pieces. So, I would recommend it to a friend with a clear description of the set.

    Read More
    MCLinCLT November 23, 2014
  • Bedford queen headboard nite stand & chest
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Love the sleek lines & the deep rich black tones. Bought this for my daughters golden Birthday, she loves it. The headboard is excellent! Directions are a little challenging, but worth the work. This shipped really fast, had it here in 4 days!

    Read More
    MaryL November 12, 2014
  • Nice bedroom set for extra bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look of the bedroom set. The black furniture provides warmth in a guest room. Not sure how the furniture would hold up for everyday use but it works for my purpose as an extra bedroom set. Very pleased with it!

    Read More
    newtotampa January 8, 2014
  • average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased for a cottage home. Came in small boxes so all had to be put together.. So you will have to have someone that knows stuff like that. Shipping was extremely fast.Was at my daughter's home in 3 days.Wear and tear on the furniture should be minimal. So I think it will hold up just fine for that. Don,t know about everyday usage.

    Read More
    tmangirl September 18, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this set was an excellent value, and I bought an additional night stand to add to it. The quality was better than I expected (quite good) for the price and the product was very well packaged. I will warn you that there is quite a bit of assembly required, so block out some time to put it together. I bought some crystal knobs to use instead of the ones that came with the set and am in love with the feminine touch that they add! Overall, excellent purchase!

    Read More
    jacqbraden August 18, 2012
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers are small and feel cheap. They are flimsy. Took a while to put everything together. Headboard looks nice as does the dresser. Feels very cheap when you open a drawer. I would not buy again. Expected something a little more sturdy. Guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    goodcustomer1843 August 10, 2012
Sponsored Links