Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bedford Queen Bed Night Stand and Chest Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice items for the price. Dresser and nightstand is small in size, but convenient for use

    Read More
    JaJuana C. November 17, 2017
  • Nice entry set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Decent quality. Great starter set for my 13 year old son.

    Read More
    OstkUser1516324 November 13, 2017
  • Pretty good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bedset because for the price I think its a pretty good deal. The only thing that would make it better was it it had another bed stand.

    Read More
    Javier M. October 21, 2017
  • Nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the money, this is a great set. Easy enough to assemble, and for a guest bedroom or a teens bedroom this is a great deal! Love the black....looks really nice.

    Read More
    hmweeks October 14, 2017
  • great value quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to but a whole set online but then was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Easy to put together and really looks great. The furniture is of excellent quality too!

    Read More
    John U. October 10, 2017
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently moved into an apartment and had absolutely no furniture, but I was on a tight budget. I came across this bedroom set and loved it. I put it all together by myself (I'm a small 28 year old female) without any assistance. It looks great! It's all very sturdy and everyone that has come to see my new place loves it! The dresser is small, but it was perfect for my small space. The jewelry drawer is a plus! Overall, I'd definitely buy this again and might even buy a set for my spare bedroom eventually!

    Read More
    kimberlyball September 5, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You get what you pay for. Good for the money but if you're looking for higher quality, spend a little extra. All in all, it's what I was looking for

    Read More
    Nick L. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and are buying the other pieces to the set.

    Read More
    Susann E. August 5, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Decent sized box spring needed I think but it is what it looks like..................................................................................

    Read More
    Vain July 24, 2017
  • Excellant quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my teenage sons room and it is durable and has a very nice finish...

    Read More
    brittanydf July 23, 2017
  • Awesome and Comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It was for my son and he loves the it is so comfortable and soft. I will buy again if needed.

    Read More
    micheleb June 21, 2017
  • Very Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my son's room. It looks very good

    Read More
    Howard M. June 15, 2017
  • Bedset
    Verified Purchase

    Love it dresser us a lil small for wht I need but it works.

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 16, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived really fast! A lot of assembly required but I'm super happy with my purchase I love it!

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 4, 2017
  • Good quality, assembly easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is really beautiful and very reasonably priced for the quality that you get. I was in a limited budget and thought I was going to go with some low priced IKEA set until I saw this. I was nervous about buying without seeing it in person but I'm so glad I did. It's sturdy and looks great and wasn't hard to put together. It was packed very well and was not damaged in shipping at all. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Diavel666 May 4, 2017
  • Never got item!

    Ordered item, kept asking where it was. After 3 attempts they finally emailed me and said it wasn't available sorry, and gave me a lousy *** credit. During all this I missed out on a sale at my local furniture store for a similar item

    Read More
    Kimcharg November 15, 2016
  • Connecticut mama
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made. Assembly directions accurate. Very happy with the bedroom set

    Read More
    Marcia F. August 16, 2016
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set was easy to assemble and looked exactly like the pictures. It looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Tom J. June 30, 2016
  • Affordable option - drawers are weak
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable option - drawers are weak and coming apart

    Read More
    Bukola O. March 26, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    for the price you can not complain. looks good

    Read More
    stephen l. March 4, 2016