Today: $159.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bedford Bonded Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice side chair for my bedroom.

    Read More
    GAIL D. March 8, 2017
  • My wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second chair she wanted from OS. She really likes this chair because it is higher and firmer like she likes and gives good support. I am glad she likes it and it fits her "decor"!

    Read More
    R & L H. February 20, 2017
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks great, but it is extremely uncomfortable and small and the legs wouldn't adjust so that it was level. It rocked back and forth constantly. Returned it immediately. Overstock refunded money promptly minus shipping charges (although it was defective).

    Read More
    slagan February 14, 2017
  • CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    loved the chairs but decided we needed swivel We returned and purchased two others from you

    Read More
    JENNIFER D. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair for the money. Great quality. A little on the small side so this is great for an accent chair but not everyday use.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 20, 2016
  • Great chairs!

    I purchased these for the waiting area of our quick llube/auto repair shop! They are sturdy and very comfortable! Very pleased with them and the price!!

    Read More
    OstkUser734168 December 14, 2016
  • Nice looking and semi confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking semi comfortable chair. Add a pillow for alternate siting position. Might be too high for short legged people.

    Read More
    OstkUser777059 December 10, 2016
  • leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    cool chair kids love it just the right size

    Read More
    Ruby R. October 28, 2016
  • Love, love, love them
    Verified Purchase

    These have been perfect chairs especially for a smaller space. I love everything about them.

    Read More
    cindeev September 21, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little chair for a spare bedroom. Very comfortable, I am about 6 feet tall and fit comfortably.

    Read More
    Thomas H. August 27, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's a small chair but it's just what I needed for my space. I bought two and they are perfect for me and my 6'1 self. To make these chairs more feminine I added cute throw pillows. I haven't used the chairs yet but they are really nice in the space they are in. This was a good purchase, they don't look cheap and are the color expressed in the picture.

    Read More
    Brycandis B. June 28, 2016
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good value product, very confortable chair.

    Read More
    Luigi G. June 13, 2016
  • dwc
    Verified Purchase

    vey nic chair perfect for office

    Read More
    Donald C. April 2, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than we thought, but otherwise happy.

    Read More
    alarie March 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are simple and comfortable and they look great!

    Read More
    jerseysteve February 23, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! Perfect for additional seating.

    Read More
    A. B. February 4, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have 6 of these in a public place and they are wearing better than expected. Great Product

    Read More
    Richard B. February 3, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this chair.

    Read More
    Billie S. January 24, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good online but the quality is lacking. The angel of the back makes it uncomfortable to sit for any length of time, cushion is hard and the "bonded leather" is slick causing you to slide easily.

    Read More
    Lisa W. January 23, 2016
  • 1 person chair
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at the durability of this chair. Even holds my dad who is about 6'2" and 250 lbs.

    Read More
    omitch2011 December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links