Sale: $291.59

At other retailer: $699.99

Save $408.40 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bedford Black Queen Bed by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was exactly what I was looking for. Very high headboard because of my pull-ups coverage. Lol.

    Read More
    Chanelle D. March 21, 2017
  • Nice looking bed for price
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a bed and this is perfect! It looks great in the room; decent quality for the price *** and its heavy! I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah A. March 21, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Good product fast shipping on time thank you

    Read More
    Abebayehu G. March 17, 2017
  • Love this bed !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was just a beautiful when we assembled it as it was in the pictures of advertisement !! Easy to assemble - very satisfied !!!

    Read More
    Charlsa E. March 16, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Thankful that I purchased this bed for my teen daughter as she is getting ready for college. The bed is sturdy, beautiful, great quality, best of all best price you can find in the market. I have a bed similar to this one just different color and much more expensive and you can't tell the difference from looking at it. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Raysa R. March 5, 2017
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is fine as far as putting it together and it functioning as a bed. It still has a cheaper look to it, but it is a cheaper bed.

    Read More
    captainl713 February 25, 2017
  • nice bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks more expensive than it is. Some assembly is required but was relatively easy given the size. The quality is nice, solid wood, though soft wood. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase, price, and delivery/packaging.

    Read More
    Seth M. January 21, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Cheap for the good quality

    Read More
    Claudio G. January 7, 2017
  • Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed set.

    Read More
    Sharon W. December 28, 2016
  • Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Love the black look of sophistication...made well and the price is right.

    Read More
    Constance T S. December 27, 2016
  • Great bed for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this bed in about 3 days! It took my husband and I about an hour and a half to put it together. Everything looked really nice, and so far it's been really sturdy!

    Read More
    Candice D. December 25, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised about the quality. It's very sturdy, and no creaking. Easy assembly. You only need a screwdriver, everything else is provided. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Michelle M. December 21, 2016
  • Elizabeth
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought this bed! Very fast delivery and in great condition on arrival. The finish is a nice soft semigloss black. LOVE the simple 3 panel headboard. Just the look that I have had in mind for a long time to go with some antiques. Assembly, not bad except the instructions could be a little clearer about what bolts and screws go where and how they are placed. (Place the curved washers facing the nut, so the nut flattens out the washer as it is tightened on the sideboards.) The clearance from the floor is very low, so only very thin items may go back under it. Found that the drill holes were better done than most Chinese products and it went together relatively easy. For the price of the bed on one of the lower price days and a coupon, I have to say this was a great deal for me!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. December 19, 2016
  • Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. An amazing bed. You will need a box Spring.

    Read More
    OstkUser773339 December 18, 2016
  • Bedford Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed for the price. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jeannie34759 December 16, 2016
  • Guys bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my son. He wanted a bed that was pretty close to the floor. He would've probably preferred a Platform bed, but this one's okay. The bed slats are supported by pieces of wood that are screwed in. One of the supports slid away, and the slat broke. I visited the home improvement store and had a new slat cut to size. Right now, there's still a full size mattress resting on these slats. I hope the slats hold up when I get a new Queen size mattress. The bed is of average quality, but I don't think I paid much for it.

    Read More
    Tonja F. December 9, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks expensive! I'm a single mom and bought this bed for my 15 year old son. I put it together myself in about an hour or two with the tools that were included. It looked overwhelming. The first part (or step) was the hardest part. Because you are using a small tool in a small area. But after that it went quickly. I am very pleased!! Also it is very sturdy! And like I said it looks expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser606619 November 13, 2016
  • Sweet Dreaming
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed frame and it arrived as scheduled. I had a couple friends put it together for me. I love, love, love it! High quality, beautiful workmanship. I'm sleeping soundly. Definitely would recommend this bed! :)

    Read More
    Heather C. November 10, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and very pleased

    Read More
    Evelyn W. October 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and packed nicely no dings but needs box spring

    Read More
    OstkUser597839 October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links