Sale: $120.59

At other retailer: $172.49

Save $51.90 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bedford Black Night Stand by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    They are on the small size but fit exactly where I wanted them - good construction-

    Read More
    Kathy W. July 11, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It's like they say you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Nicole V. July 9, 2017
  • Bedford night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set with the bed and night stands for my son and daughter in law and it has held up well for three years now. They are not the highest quality but good for a starting couple.

    Read More
    Molly V. June 21, 2017
  • Miniture furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly constructed and undersized for any bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1094947 May 30, 2017
  • Bedford Black Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, beautiful night stand and works perfectly in my new guest room. I would buy again!

    Read More
    harborlady May 24, 2017
  • Love these bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice bedside tables. They are not too big and not too small. Easy to put together. I also bought the queen size bed and the bed and side tables look fabulous - especially with the new comforter set I purchased. The room looks like a picture out of Southern Living magazine!

    Read More
    stp0518 May 24, 2017
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for son's first apartment. Disposable furniture

    Read More
    Megin Z. May 20, 2017
  • Great deal

    What a great nightstand for the price.

    Read More
    The Looking Gla P. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received one of these in my bedroom set and purchased another. They really look much more expensive than they are. Assembly was not difficult. Very pleased with the set.

    Read More
    Diavel666 May 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It took us awhile to put it together as we are in our 70's. It was exactly what I wanted. Looks gr at in my guest room.

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 15, 2017
  • No issues
    Verified Purchase

    Set up was easy, just as described

    Read More
    Bernell Z. May 2, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy to install.

    Read More
    Claudio G. April 27, 2017
  • Looks great - looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with these nightstands. Look just as I expected them to. Were easy enough to assemble. Good quality. Not too big and not too small.

    Read More
    OstkUser988622 April 24, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice for a guest room

    Read More
    Tara N. April 14, 2017
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing wrong with the table. I wish I had purchased something larger.

    Read More
    growninva April 9, 2017
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Took an hour to put together. No problems with packaging and all the pieces were there.

    Read More
    Monica B. March 31, 2017
  • Just O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    Easier to assemble than the dresser although had to do some cutting to get pieces to fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser1010278 March 27, 2017
  • GO AHEAD AND BUY THIS TOO!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match... cause you really need 2 nightstands to make a proper guest room set! Looks great! Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Sherry K. March 7, 2017
  • Cute and decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my guest bedroom that has metal frame more modern style bed It is the right size - right color - right price. ASSEMBLY required. If you are not one to put together puzzles, buy a nightstand fully assembled. It took my hubby who is an engineer about an hour to an hour and a half. The pieces fit together nicely, doesn't smell, no quality issues.

    Read More
    michiganwinter February 25, 2017
  • Home Styles Bedford Black Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece of furniture - directions for assembly are clear and pieces are all there.

    Read More
    Janice K. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links