Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $228.64

At other retailer: $464.99

Save $236.35 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bedford Black Chest by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Measure!
    Verified Purchase

    I failed to check measurements and it was smaller than I expected but easy to assemble, looks nice!

    Read More
    Shelly N. August 22, 2017
  • Chest of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    This chest goes perfect with the daybed by same company! Nice looking pair!

    Read More
    Robin S. August 6, 2017
  • What a Joy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Even the assembly wasn't so bad. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Debbie N. August 4, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It's like they say you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Nicole V. July 9, 2017
  • Nice solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality. would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Andrea G. July 7, 2017
  • I bought this chest over a year ago
    Verified Purchase

    It is very narrow, which is exactly what I wanted. For an MDW piece it is very nice.

    Read More
    janz1 May 26, 2017
  • Matching dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Clean and simple lines. Was interesting to put together.

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 15, 2017
  • It's OK but flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The assembly was pretty straight forward took about an hour. The quality of the chest once assembled is lacking. The draws are flimsy and I don't dare but much in them. I have decided to put light weight items that are not used frequently so this dresser does not get daily use. I am hoping with minimal use it will last. Had I seen this item put together in a store I would NOT have bought it. It looks nice. Top draw is useless you can use it to charge your phone or store belts but its only an inch or two deep.

    Read More
    mrsashford May 2, 2017
  • Spare Bedroom Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It takes a long time to put this together. It's narrow in depth, just what I needed for a small bedroom but looks nice and happy with the quality for the money.

    Read More
    mdmscaf April 25, 2017
  • Hell to assemble...
    Verified Purchase

    Really took time to assemble, but fit our space exactly. We needed shallow dresser. Looks good.

    Read More
    seattle98121 April 22, 2017
  • Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my son's bedroom & he just love it. He put it in his closet 😄 but hey at least he's happy

    Read More
    falecia w. April 22, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a guest room but a little smaller than I thought

    Read More
    Tara N. April 14, 2017
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    All parts were accounted for and there was no damage when delivered. Just takes some time to put together. Study the instructions and you should be fine

    Read More
    Monica B. March 21, 2017
  • Black Chest
    Verified Purchase

    JIt's high quality and very sturdy. Just what we needed in our guestroom.

    Read More
    Diana H. February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chest was the perfect size for our guest room. It was a little tough to put together, so you definitely need to be a little mechanically inclined or have someone to help you. Be sure to read the dimensions of the drawers because they are not huge. It is good for a spare room but wouldn't recommend it for a main bedroom. It was perfect for our use.

    Read More
    Nadine C. January 19, 2017
  • Drawers are worthless
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this dresser however the drawers and slider hardware are extremely cheap. I am constantly putting it back on track. Frustrating. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    buck1968 December 30, 2016
  • Black Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. Horrific to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser773339 December 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is very nice. Excellent packaging! Takes a while to put together but it is beautiful and substantial.

    Read More
    Renee K. November 7, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This Dresser is quite solid. It took about 2 hours to put together. It was alot shorter then I expected. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    Melissa M. October 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous little dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little afraid with some of the reviews I read saying it was way too small but it's a perfect fit for our bedroom and matches fantastically with the decor and other furniture we bought! Absolutely love it and it was a snap to put together!

    Read More
    Caitlin R. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links