Read All Reviews for Bed Risers for Under the Bed Storage (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KK
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work for me. Bed unstable on these blocks. Good Will got them. Might work for a different bed.

    Read More
    Katherine K. October 8, 2016
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    Very inexpensive was to get extra storage.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. October 20, 2015
  • Bed risers
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and just what I ordered.

    Read More
    Brigitte D. September 6, 2015
  • too pricey
    Verified Purchase

    buy them at *** ***** for like $. these are the same quality and overpriced...but keep our outdoor beer fridge out of the pool water fine.

    Read More
    coachsuze August 3, 2015
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the 4 risers busted right through when less than 400 lbs was on the bed. Total waste of money!

    Read More
    Kathleen P. July 10, 2015
  • Unsatisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The Bed Risers are rated at 300 lbs per riser yet one of my risers had the leg of my bed come thru.

    Read More
    Gregory H. June 21, 2015
  • Made life easier!!
    Verified Purchase

    These help double my storage while I was deployed!!!

    Read More
    cheery84 May 4, 2015
  • Plenty of storage
    Verified Purchase

    These risers worked perfectly to allow me to create more storage space under my children's train table.

    Read More
    cmyarri December 10, 2014
  • Stable Risers
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for my purpose to raise a dresser off the ground in a damp basement.

    Read More
    housegoddess1 April 11, 2014
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sat on the foot of my bed to put on shoes the same day I set it up and the leg of the bed went right through the top of it on one corner.

    Read More
    1shoppinfool March 25, 2014
  • Bed Risers
    Verified Purchase

    My bed was lower than what I am used to so I purchased these and it raised the bed as I need it. Easy to install I just love that I didn't have to purchase another box spring and this works great.

    Read More
    chaynes03 February 19, 2014
  • THEY ARE GOOD BUT HAD TO RETURN THEM !
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't use for what I intended to have them for, so I had to send them back. But they seem to do well what they are said to do. Very hard, therefore strong

    Read More
    pearlgirl8008 December 24, 2013
  • Bed Raisers
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for raising our exhibit table to a better height for customers to view the merchandise. And they are so light it isn't a problem to transport them. They are quite sturdy without extra weight.

    Read More
    croy6 July 23, 2013
  • bed risers

    Now i can pack alot of things under my bed. I have a queen size bed and these are holding up well

    Read More
    whispereds1 June 5, 2013
  • it helps to raise a bed
    Verified Purchase

    it gets the job done it will raise the bed about 6 inches,very sturdy product.I was looking for a product like this allover could not find it. I came by default an that product by O and purchased it right away.

    Read More
    erfurt April 27, 2013
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger and thus unattractive would work if you do not see it. I guess the size helps with stability but it was not want I was expecting and I cannot use it

    Read More
    chautreuse April 2, 2013
  • Excellent, perfect height to raise my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and sturdy, but pricey compared to box store

    Read More
    nelliegerdina52 March 20, 2013
  • Great Price Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived very quickly and was exactly what I was looking for, thanks!!

    Read More
    kathyatl October 23, 2012
  • Don't Buy These, They are not sturdy at all
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I dont' weight over three hundred pounds, but we both were on the bed and these just shattered. I'm glad I didnt have two sets stacked up like some reveiwer did. These things are not worth any amount of money.

    Read More
    happyinmonterey September 29, 2012
  • Not a forever product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets (needed 6) of these to put under a king bed. I used the extra height for storage. They worked great for the first 3 years. Then suddenly the top centers (where the bed legs sit) all began to break. After 2 broke I removed them. I haven't found any that were heavier material. These might be better for one person, not for 2 large adults.

    Read More
    abacus3 January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links