Today $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bed Rest Charcoal Omaha Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased this pillow for my mother who is unable to move her lower body because she has arthritis and she loves it it is very comfortable and helps her set up straight it was reasonably priced and its made a world of differance to her

    Read More
    OstkUser301880 August 22, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bit smaller than other bed rests like this, BUT it's perfect as it doesn't take up so much room on my CA King bed. Very firm and well made. Only "wish" I had is that it had a handle for lifting when moving it around. Otherwise, love it and would buy again

    Read More
    tmiko January 19, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality but very small. It's for my 7 year-old and it seems small even for him. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Jossi H. December 9, 2015
  • Charcoal Bed-Rest Pillow - perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The charcoal bed-rest pillow is perfect for me. The pillows are well made, chunky without being too heavy, and well stuffed. In total, I bought two of this color and two in the color bitter.

    Read More
    Susan F. August 1, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy pillow to sit up in bed and read, not too soft or too hard. Came quickly and in perfect condition. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    laur27 May 1, 2015
  • I love my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and firm enough to actually support you so your not slouching. Corduroy material is soft. I love it..

    Read More
    mern205 August 30, 2014
  • Too small for a larger man
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this pillow to my Mom's husband for Christmas. Based on the reviews that I read, it sounded as if it were generously sized. But it was much smaller than expected and had to be returned.

    Read More
    what2todo January 11, 2014
  • terrific size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. It's much "higher end" looking than any similar items I've seen. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    diablesseblu January 8, 2014
  • Bed Rest Dark Grey Omaha Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for lounging in. not too big or small. great to lay back and be lazy on the floor or on the bed. it's a bit heavy but doens't really bother me. great product worth the buy

    Read More
    olihvs February 19, 2013