Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beckett Metal Oversized Accent Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair so much,that slept in this chair doing the hurricane.I would like another one

    Read More
    Ellis L. September 27, 2017
  • Great chair and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this chair a day earlier than expected. Super quick delivery. No assembly required, which was awesome! Love the style, firm but comfortable and I got it at a great price so it's a five star.

    Read More
    OstkUser405598 August 29, 2017
  • Great Chair....The price was Fair and Good..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair, comfortable and taken of the Box and ready to sit on... Very pleased..

    Read More
    Ronald P. August 9, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Look just like it online and great for the price. Love the color too. Using for guest room. Matches decor in the room. Take a little time to put together but worth it.

    Read More
    Loretta A. July 26, 2017
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very impressed by the quality of this chair. The unique contemporary design caught our eye but we were initially concerned that low price would mean the chair looked better in the photo than in real life. Wrong. It's a great chair. Nice and weighty. A quality upholstery material. It's looks to be worth much more than the asking price.

    Read More
    seacliffssquirrel July 20, 2017
  • Casual chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair- sits firmly and very comfortable!

    Read More
    Constance A. July 14, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Facing knee replacement, Needed a firm but comfortable chair with arms. Chair is large and sturdy. Great price too. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    iamcareful June 28, 2017
  • Big chair
    Verified Purchase

    Big chair firm seat . Good buy

    Read More
    Mitchell C. June 11, 2017
  • Seems nice based on the same chair I saw in a mode
    Verified Purchase

    Have not opened boxes yet to give an opinion but quick shipping!!

    Read More
    Outstock3171 June 5, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chair yesterday , I love it ! Didn't have to do anything but (Place where I wanted it to be !!) ☺

    Read More
    Dianne P. June 4, 2017
  • Really Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chair but i wouldn't call it over sized!

    Read More
    serakera May 17, 2017
  • Awesome chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THIS CHAIR!!!! It's wide (across), its sturdy, its firm. It's also got a deep depth (from back to front) which works for us bc we are tall. The back is not tall but that's what we wanted, just a sitting chair. HOWEVER! It's not the color I ordered. Funny thing is that the color stated on the invoice is not even a color choice online!!! I'm not paying a dime to ship it back. The color is drab (cappuccino) but it'll do. I wanted beige.

    Read More
    cutecutecute May 15, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chair I bought two in the taupe color. The chair is lower than expected but it is a sturdy chair and really comfortable.

    Read More
    wallynw April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ericwayne August 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shawn C. August 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janelle P. July 3, 2017